Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Nexxus

Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner 13.5 oz.

Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner uses technologically advanced NexxuSpheres to deliver moisturizing Lipids and soothing emollients into the i...
$20.99
$18.99
Save 9%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 15 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner 13.5 oz. (3)
  • Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Conditioner (12)
Show All 15 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing ...
    Cheshire
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever!
    My hair was so dry and breaking like crazy. I had permed it, colored it and I straighten my hair with a flat iron almost on a daily basis. You can totally imagine how damaged my hair was. I was so ready to shave my head bald. I bought this product before even reading any of the reviews and it was the best decision I've ever made regarding my hair. My hair is no longer breaking, feels extremely soft and looks shiny and healthy. I have naturally coarse dry hair and this product has totally reformed my hair. I will definitely keep buying this product. A little goes a long way. Totally worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing ...
    Houston, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    I use this conditioner on my hair as well as my daughter's hair and have nothing but good things to say. I've switched conditioners before and came back to this one. In addition to providing moisture I like it has also provided shine and adds to the health of our hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing ...
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Your Hair!
    My hair is naturally dry and to make matters worse, I get it permed and colored. This product leaves it soft and shiny and does a great job in avoiding breakage.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Condition...
    Los Angeles, CA, USA
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Like The Enhanced Formula!
    I have been a religious user of Nexxus Humectress Moisturizer for close to 20 years. I believe in this past year, they enhanced the formula and modified the dispenser somewhat. The scent has changed and become too perfumy. The texture is different; it is no longer thick like before. If you have thin and straight hair, it leaves it too slippery and difficult to style. I DO NOT LIKE the new enhanced product at all and have stopped using it. What a shame to change something that has worked so well for so many years! It's discouraging but I keep running into manufacturers who either discontinue or change a perfectly fine product for the sake of "change"!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Condition...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    This is my staple conditioner. It has always worked well for me and it really conditions my hair. My hair really feels good after rinsing the conditioner out. It feels like it has been nourished. It also gives great slip when detangling my hair. I like the way it smells too.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Condition...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This conditioner is wonderful. After using this my excessively dry, damaged hair was transformed into a soft, bouncy, managable tress! I also use a small amount as a leave in after shampooing and every day a week before I receive a relaxer service. When I do this even my stylist is shocked at how shiny & healthy looking my hair is.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Condition...
    IN
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    My hair feels wonderful after using this. Very soft and healthy looking. I recommend this to anyone whose hair is dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Condition...
    Lexington, Ky
    Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Bi-racial, Long Hair, Nexxus User
    Humectress saved my hair. Had breakage from over processing. Hair lacked shine, bounce, was dry as the desert, flaked badly, etc. Bought and tried another competing product, and hair turned out more dry and brittle than before. Bought several products in the Nexxus line the very next day. What a difference!I have drastically decreased/reduced breakage in just one use. Hair is soft and bouncy and easy to style. No stray hairs and no fly-aways. Very pleased! Humectress is the "bomb!" Worth every penny!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Condition...
    Florissant, MO
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    My hair is dry, frizzy and naturally curly. If you have any one or all of these issues, try this product. It doesnt have a fragrance, which is good because I dont want my hair product to compete with the fragrance I wear. It is excellent for controlling dryness and frizz. Nexxus Humectress is the best.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Nexxus Humectress Moisturizing Condition...
    Trinidad, Caribbean
    5 Star Rating
    A Hair God Sent!!
    I heard about this product being great for dry or coarse hair and decided to try it. I am multi ethnic with long, sometimes dry hair. Lets just say that my hair is still thanking me!!! It has greatly reduced my split ends, smoothed my hair and drastically moisturized it. I was totally sold and still go to almost any length to get this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name