Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Murad

Murad Fine Hair Conditioner

7 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Condition your fine, thinning hair to strengthen the fragile hair follicles with Murad Fine Hair Conditioner.
$15.00
$13.99
Save 7%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 7 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 7 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Found Great Conditioner
    I loved this conditioner. I was using the L'Anza healing Color care and thought i would give Murad a try. Murad works better for my fine, thin hair. I love the L'Anza for the shine, but Murad gives my hair an extra softness.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Definitely Feel It Working..
    As soon as it hit my scalp, I felt it tingling which meant it was "working." Haven't noticed much growth as much as I've noticed how much thicker it's been. My skin would be a little red around my shoulders because my hair isn't quite shoulder-length, so I thought it was a slight allergic reaction, until I actually read the bottle and it warns that skin might turn red then go away. I feel like you have to use quite a bit for me to feel like all of my hair has some conditioner on it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected!
    I've used Murad skin products and loved them but this product I DO NOT LIKE!

    First, it's a SCALP treatment, not a hair conditioner; nowhere in the description does it say that. Nowhere in the description does it list the warning about "it may cause your scalp or skin to turn red." Had to wait until I'd used it to discover that. A

    And TINGLING? No, more like burning. I couldn't rinse it off fast enough and will never use it again.

    Second, it partially stripped my hair color. Again, nowhere in the description or on the bottle does it warn that it will strip color. I'm so unhappy with this because I had only dyed it about a week ago and now I have to dye it again. I was using a new hair dye and wanted to see how well it lasted.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    Problems I have had with other Hair Growth Shampoos and Conditioners is that by the time I get just over half way through the first bottle they seem to stop working and my hair is lifeless and dull again. That is definitely NOT the case with this product - in fact - I've already ordered my refills. My hair starting growing back and STAYING back - how GREAT to be able to grow my hair longer again and playing with the styles instead of worrying about this emptier spot or that emptier spot. It's a fabulous product that I don't intend to ever be without again. I use in conjunction with the Shampoo and the serum (and I don't even have time to use the serum after each shampooing - and it still works great.)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Read The "warning Label"
    The shampoo and conditoner both say that it will leave red marks on your neck, scalp and shoulders and thats exactly what it did! My own fault for not reading before i tried it though. It also says it causes tingling on the scalp...i say its more like burning your scalp...dont like this, it could possibly work but the things you have to go through to use it arent worth it for me anyways.
    Before Photo
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic For Thin, Fine Hair!!!
    I have very fine hair and the older I get the thinner it gets. I never use a deep conditioner or anything but spray leave-in conditioner. This conditioner is fantastic for thin fine hair. My hair has bounce, the hairspray I use doesn't feel stiff and sticky on my hair. My scalp feels great. My hair isn't weighed down or greasy feeling. If you have thin fine hair or scalp issues I recommend this product. I use it alone but it's the 2nd step in a 3 step system.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    i discovered murad 5 years ago from a sample. since then i use no other conditioners on my hair. i do use a normal drug store brand shampoo, but always use my murad conditioner. i have fine, thin curly hair. this product makes my hair feel thicker and i just love it! my mom tried it and has also been using this product for the past 3 years. great product for fine hair!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Shampoo

    diCesare Thicken Copper Peptide Shampoo

    diCesare Copper Peptide shampoo thoroughly cleanses hair and helps make hair look thicker and fuller. It gently cleanses hair and removes resdiue. Good for chemically treated hair and normal to fine hair. Adds volume to fine hair.

    New Price: $23.25
Server Name