Valentine's Day Sale

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo and Moisturizing Rinse Duo 10 oz.

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo and Moisturizing Rinse Duo is for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.
$45.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo and Moisturizing Rinse Duo is for all hair types and is excellent for dry, damaged hair.

  • SKU: 009281   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo

  • Gently cleanses hair
  • Weightlessly replenishes moisture
  • Protects hair from environmental elements

Macadamia Natural Oil Moisturizing Rinse

  • For all hair types
  • Softens, moisturizes and detangles hair
  • Nourishes and protects
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Moisturizing Rinse (5)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shampoo (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Helps My Hair 5 Star Rating
    I really like this shampoo. My hair is very dry and forget combing out after shampooing. Not now. My hair is thick and curly and this helped to scrunch in the curl

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2015
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown
  • Not That Great 3 Star Rating
    I have LOTS of very long, fine hair that I have colored and (stupidly) had highlighted. I have given up on permanent color for my hair. The color and the professionally applied foiled highlights made my hair a horrible rats nest after using most shampoos and conditioners. A few months ago, I had a demi color professionally applied(much less hair trauma!) and the salon sold me on Sebastian Penetraitt shampoo and conditioner. WOW! What a difference that made. I ran out of the conditioner and thought that I would use the Macadamia shampoo and conditioner that I bought just before the demi. What a mistake! Rats nest AGAIN! I tried to comb it out after using my favorite argon oil, but even then, I had to CUT OUT a huge tangle at the back of my head. I will be donating the balance of the 2 quarts of Macadamia to my local women's shelter. Hopefully someone with healthier hair can use it. I'm done with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Moisturizing Rinse
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Great...hardly Good 2 Star Rating
    This shamnpoo dries my hair out so much. Its left feeling brittle, limp and extremely dry. I had high hopes for this shampoo as I am IN LOVE with the masque treatment. I wouldn't not reommend purchasing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yuck! 1 Star Rating
    Leaves your hair feeling dry. Hard to comb out even if you use the conditioner. I would not recommend this product at all! Spent a lot of money to wash it down the drain.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2014
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Not Worth The Price 3 Star Rating
    I have dirty blonde, medium-length, thin hair. I blow dry and straighten my hair five or six times a week. I use two forms of heat protector as well as a serum for my ends.

    I've found this to be mediocre at best. When I read these reviews, I thought this would be a savior. But it's not for me. It left my hair average. I found that even when I used a small amount every other day, my hair felt heavy when used with the conditioner (and I only condition my ends, not my scalp). I would not recommend this product for the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Western Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Terrific 5 Star Rating
    I love these products, My fine hair is easier to brush when wet. The products work well together. It leaves my hair clean, shiny and easy to manage. It blow dries smooth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Kissimmee, Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Is Honestly Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I have thick dark brown hair that looks dry, without shine and not look healthy. It has been a long time that I was looking for a good product to make a great change on my hair condition. I was not sure to get this product or the Keratin Complex conditioner. I am now veryyyyyyyy happy to chose this conditioner as it made such a big different to my hair. Honest to God this product is magic! After using only twice my hair looks shiny, nourished and moisturized. I highly recommend this to any one with dry, none healthy hair who want her hair to look moisturize and shinny. ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT, CAN'T BE HAPPIER

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Moisturizing Rinse
    / UK
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smells Great But Left My Hair And Too Dry 3 Star Rating
    This product smells great. I won't lie. However, I noticed that it seems to leave my hair and scalp drier than usual.(Which in my case is a big issue since I deal with dandruff.) I still use the deep repair mask and that seems to be good for my hair but the shampoo is just a whole other story. I really want to be in love with this shampoo but I'm just not.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Loved It 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this shampoo and line.my hair is an un natural vibrant red and this did not make it bleed at all it barely came out in the water compared to when i use other so called anti fade shampoos, it also left my hair super soft and smelling amazing I also started using it on my 17 month old sons hair and it leaves it super soft and shiny and smelling deliciously edible highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Mixed Reviews? 4 Star Rating
    I read over a lot of the reviews and find that this shampoo should generally be used IF you have damaged, oily, dry, etc. hair. My hair and scalp are fairly dry and damaged and I tend to look for all of the secrets to nice hair. I tried Macadamia for the first time today and found that already, it made my hair feel softer than most shampoos and didn't leave my scalp dry and flaky. Hopefully I can say the same thing after two or three more washes.

    If you have hair that isn't really in need of Macadamia's rejuvenating feel, aim for something different.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    Macadamia Natural Oil Rejuvinating Shamp...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name