Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Nourishing Leave In Cream

Macadamia Natural Oil Nourishing Leave In Cream is a leave-in conditioning texture cream infused with nourishing oils to tame unruly locks while adding silky so...
$28.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect - Great As A Curl Product
    I have been using this product for years. I LOVE this product. I use it as a conditioner and as a curl product to help define my curls. It works great. It works even better than the Macadamia line's actual curl product. Their curl product leaves my hair crunchy and doesn't curl my hair at all. Not a fan. Their leave-in conditioner curls it exactly like I need it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Nice
    Use this product sparingly. It helps reduce tangles and leaves hair soft, shiny, but not greasy looking or feeling. It's great on my fine, color-treated hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Speechless
    This stuff is incredible, I have colored hair and this didn't fade my red. In fact in seemed more vibrant! I have put my hair through hell the last few months and after one use my hair is more beautiful than ever. I love this entire line of products, I tried the sampler pack before I finally invested the money in larger amounts. Beautiful hair starts here :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Kissimmee, FL
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tangle Free
    This is the best leave-in conditioner I have tried. It made my long hair easy to comb out without a greasy look to it. Use this product sparingly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    1 Star Rating
    What Is This Stuff?
    This is the worst leave in I've ever put in my hair. I've tried this product 3 times which I believe is a sufficient amount of use to say "I dislike this product" This product does not moisturize my hair at all. In fact, it actually tangles and dry out my hair. Now I'm not stating that the whole line is bad, although the shampoo and conditioner did nothing for me either, but the deep conditioner and oil are ok.
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Great!
    The minute the box arrived I tried this one first. It smells great and makes my hair feel really good. One pump, that is all it takes for my hair which is long (middle of my back) and thick with a strong wave (curly) in it and very dry. My husband likes the smell too and I like how soft it makes my hair feel without being greasy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect Leave-in
    I started using this product about a year ago and love it! I shopped and tried, shopped and tried....and finally I came across this product. Great leave in, doesn't make hair oily, sticky, heavy just makes it nice and soft. Thats alot to say since my hair is very course and dry.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great
    This is great stuff... makes hair really soft... easier to manage, and i think it has helped protect it from heat damage also... i've been noticing less breakage. the smell is not my favorite but it's not bad
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!
    I used to have gorgeous hair but between illness and stress my hair has thinned out more than I would have liked. I have been so self concious about it because I know how great my hair used to be. I had a ton of split ends and really needed help. I went and got my hair cut and the lady recommended this product. I will never stop using it! My hair is still healthy, soft, and full of volume. Its like I am slowly getting back to having the hair I used to have, and always wanted back. I completely recommend this product along with all of the Macadamia products!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    My hair is naturally curly and frizzy. I put a small amout of this leave in conditioner with a drop of macadamia nut hair oil in my hair before blowdrying it today. My curls are now bouncy and soft. I got lots of compliments on my hair today and it feels soft and silky. I would highly recommend this product. I'm a fan!
    23 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name