Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Macadamia Natural Oil Nourishing Leave In Cream

Macadamia Natural Oil Nourishing Leave In Cream is a leave-in conditioning texture cream infused with nourishing oils to tame unruly locks while adding silky softness, shine and UV protection.
$28.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Natural Oil Nourishing Leave In Cream is a leave-in conditioning texture cream infused with nourishing oils to tame unruly locks while adding silky softness, shine and UV protection.

  • SKU: 003858   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Tames unruly locks
  • Leaves hair soft and silky
  • Protects hair from UV damage
  • Adds texture and shine
  • Perfect for everyday use

Directions

Apply a small amount of the Nourishing Leave-In Cream in the palm of your hand. Rub your palms together and apply evenly to damp or dry hair. For a more intense, conditioning treatment, add a small amount of Macadamia Healing Oil Treatment to the Nourishing Leave-In Cream application. Comb through for even distribution. Style as desired.

Aqua/Water, Isopropyl Myristate, Glyceryl Stearate, Mineral Oil, Peg-40 Stearate, Dimethicone, Sorbitan Tristearate, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Parfum/Fragrance, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, Lactic Acid, 2-bromo-2-nitropropane-1, 3-diol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Citronellol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol, Hydroxycitronellal, Coumarin

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Perfect - Great As A Curl Product 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for years. I LOVE this product. I use it as a conditioner and as a curl product to help define my curls. It works great. It works even better than the Macadamia line's actual curl product. Their curl product leaves my hair crunchy and doesn't curl my hair at all. Not a fan. Their leave-in conditioner curls it exactly like I need it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Really Nice 5 Star Rating
    Use this product sparingly. It helps reduce tangles and leaves hair soft, shiny, but not greasy looking or feeling. It's great on my fine, color-treated hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Speechless 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is incredible, I have colored hair and this didn't fade my red. In fact in seemed more vibrant! I have put my hair through hell the last few months and after one use my hair is more beautiful than ever. I love this entire line of products, I tried the sampler pack before I finally invested the money in larger amounts. Beautiful hair starts here :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2013
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Tangle Free 5 Star Rating
    This is the best leave-in conditioner I have tried. It made my long hair easy to comb out without a greasy look to it. Use this product sparingly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2013
    / Kissimmee, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • What Is This Stuff? 1 Star Rating
    This is the worst leave in I've ever put in my hair. I've tried this product 3 times which I believe is a sufficient amount of use to say "I dislike this product" This product does not moisturize my hair at all. In fact, it actually tangles and dry out my hair. Now I'm not stating that the whole line is bad, although the shampoo and conditioner did nothing for me either, but the deep conditioner and oil are ok.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Smells Great! 4 Star Rating
    The minute the box arrived I tried this one first. It smells great and makes my hair feel really good. One pump, that is all it takes for my hair which is long (middle of my back) and thick with a strong wave (curly) in it and very dry. My husband likes the smell too and I like how soft it makes my hair feel without being greasy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2012
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect Leave-in 4 Star Rating
    I started using this product about a year ago and love it! I shopped and tried, shopped and tried....and finally I came across this product. Great leave in, doesn't make hair oily, sticky, heavy just makes it nice and soft. Thats alot to say since my hair is very course and dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great 4 Star Rating
    This is great stuff... makes hair really soft... easier to manage, and i think it has helped protect it from heat damage also... i've been noticing less breakage. the smell is not my favorite but it's not bad

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I used to have gorgeous hair but between illness and stress my hair has thinned out more than I would have liked. I have been so self concious about it because I know how great my hair used to be. I had a ton of split ends and really needed help. I went and got my hair cut and the lady recommended this product. I will never stop using it! My hair is still healthy, soft, and full of volume. Its like I am slowly getting back to having the hair I used to have, and always wanted back. I completely recommend this product along with all of the Macadamia products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is naturally curly and frizzy. I put a small amout of this leave in conditioner with a drop of macadamia nut hair oil in my hair before blowdrying it today. My curls are now bouncy and soft. I got lots of compliments on my hair today and it feels soft and silky. I would highly recommend this product. I'm a fan!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2010
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
Server Name