Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless Holiday Gift Box

69 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Enjoy a flawless Holiday with the Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless Holiday Gift Box.
$44.50
$29.95
Save 33%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 69 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless (3)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (21)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 69 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New Jersey
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product With Great Results.....
    This product made my hair so manageable as well as my daughter's unruly hair. we use it weekly and leave in for a few minutes and could feel the difference....
    31 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    4 Star Rating
    Mmmmm...it's Good, But There Are Betters! :)
    Good oil for a leave in conditioner, it does a great job of conditioning...but I just feel that Moroccan Oil is better for my hair. It works almost as good though, so I might switch over to this when I learn how to keep my hair from poofing out. Also, it runs out faster than the Moroccan Oil :/ I have no idea why. My 4.2 oz bottle is 1/3 full while my Moroccan Oil is more than half full and I've used this less than the Moroccan Oil.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    3 Star Rating
    Torn
    I'm torn on this one. It works wonders for the hair - makes it silky/shiny, but it smells so bad! Just like incense. While it does fade after a while, I feel like it still lingers enough that I don't like it. It does make my hair more shiny than Moroccan oil, but at least that one smells delish. I'll stick with that from now on.
    6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Bought this product hoping it would be a cure all.. and it was/is... i have wavy/med. thick hair and and it makes my curls bouncy and shiny. I can put on my hair before bed and sleep through the night add a bit more in the morning and i am good to go for the day. great product
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love This Stuff.
    I have color treated, coarse hair and have tried literally everything. Even if I use a little too much of this, eventually it will be absorbed by my dry hair. Don't mind the incense smell, so I gave it 5 stars. This is the best softener for my terminally frizzy hair. I use this in combination with the Leave In Cream. Nice combo. Haven't tried the shampoo yet.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Happiness In A Bottle
    LOVEEEEEEEEE This!! I have the morrocon oil and I loveee this soo much more its lighter and doesnt weigh hair down BUT makes it shiny and soft and smells fantastic!! I also use it on my body It sinks right in to your hair and skin I have curly hair thats coarse and it makes it soo unbelievably soft ....
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Oil
    I love this oil. I used two pumps of it in my cellophane and my results came out great. I also used when on my hair while its wet along with macadamia natural leave- in before I blow dry and my hair becomes very soft. I can definitely say this is for all hair types. I also like the smell a lot.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Pasadena, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product!
    I got a sample of this at my salon a few weeks ago. At first I was hesitant but after just one use my hair was soft, shiny, more manageable and easier to dry. I've already purchased the full size bottle :) I know some people may not like the smell but I did!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have thick and wavy hair. This product helped tame my frizz. Gave it shine and softness. I mix a drop with their leave in conditioner. I took a star off because I'm not crazy about the scent. It smells like incense but it goes away once my hair is dry.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name