30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless Holiday Gift Box

Enjoy a flawless Holiday with the Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless Holiday Gift Box.
$29.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Haircare let's you love the hair you were born with no matter what the texture. Filled with Omega 3, 5 and 7, Macadamia Oil mimics your scalp's natural oil production to renew dry, damaged and color-treated hair of all textures.

Comes packaged in a box along with product brochure - perfect for gift giving!

Retail Value $44.50 - 33% SAVINGS!

  • SKU: 009573   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (3.3 oz.) - An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (1 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Flawless (3 oz.) - The ultimate 6-in-1 cleansing conditioner that reinvents the art of shampooing.  The gentle suds-free formula works in conjunction with hair's natural oil to restore any hair texture back to it's optimal condition full of shine, managability & vitality.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless (3)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    Hands down the best leave in conditioner I have ever used! The smell is delightful to me, and goes away within the hour after application. I have color-treated hair and it tends to be a little frizzy, this product takes those away. I apply when my hair is dry, before I style it and I have just enough body. I have never detected any greasiness, and it makes my hair shiny! Love love love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    LOVE this! I have medium thickness, color-treated hair, and I'm always looking for new products. My hair is naturally wavy, but I tend to dry and straighten it a lot because it's usually frizzy. With this product, I put it on my wet hair, and I just let it air-dry. No frizz, just silky and shiny light waves. I only wash my hair every other day, and I wondered if I'd have to wash it more often (since I didn't know how heavy the oil would be)...but nope, my hair doesn't get oily at all. It smells great, too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Charleston, SC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product With Great Results..... 4 Star Rating
    This product made my hair so manageable as well as my daughter's unruly hair. we use it weekly and leave in for a few minutes and could feel the difference....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Mmmmm...it's Good, But There Are Betters! :) 4 Star Rating
    Good oil for a leave in conditioner, it does a great job of conditioning...but I just feel that Moroccan Oil is better for my hair. It works almost as good though, so I might switch over to this when I learn how to keep my hair from poofing out. Also, it runs out faster than the Moroccan Oil :/ I have no idea why. My 4.2 oz bottle is 1/3 full while my Moroccan Oil is more than half full and I've used this less than the Moroccan Oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
  • Torn 3 Star Rating
    I'm torn on this one. It works wonders for the hair - makes it silky/shiny, but it smells so bad! Just like incense. While it does fade after a while, I feel like it still lingers enough that I don't like it. It does make my hair more shiny than Moroccan oil, but at least that one smells delish. I'll stick with that from now on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Bought this product hoping it would be a cure all.. and it was/is... i have wavy/med. thick hair and and it makes my curls bouncy and shiny. I can put on my hair before bed and sleep through the night add a bit more in the morning and i am good to go for the day. great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love, Love, Love This Stuff. 5 Star Rating
    I have color treated, coarse hair and have tried literally everything. Even if I use a little too much of this, eventually it will be absorbed by my dry hair. Don't mind the incense smell, so I gave it 5 stars. This is the best softener for my terminally frizzy hair. I use this in combination with the Leave In Cream. Nice combo. Haven't tried the shampoo yet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Happiness In A Bottle 5 Star Rating
    LOVEEEEEEEEE This!! I have the morrocon oil and I loveee this soo much more its lighter and doesnt weigh hair down BUT makes it shiny and soft and smells fantastic!! I also use it on my body It sinks right in to your hair and skin I have curly hair thats coarse and it makes it soo unbelievably soft ....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / NJ
  • Great Oil 5 Star Rating
    I love this oil. I used two pumps of it in my cellophane and my results came out great. I also used when on my hair while its wet along with macadamia natural leave- in before I blow dry and my hair becomes very soft. I can definitely say this is for all hair types. I also like the smell a lot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
  • I Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I got a sample of this at my salon a few weeks ago. At first I was hesitant but after just one use my hair was soft, shiny, more manageable and easier to dry. I've already purchased the full size bottle :) I know some people may not like the smell but I did!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2010
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Pasadena, CA
Server Name