Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Macadamia Natural Oil

Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless Holiday Gift Box

70 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Enjoy a flawless Holiday with the Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless Holiday Gift Box.
$44.50
$29.95
Save 33%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 70 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless (3)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (45)
Show All 70 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend!
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Forget Diamonds! This Is A Girl's Best Friend!
    I love this stuff! Love it! I relax my hair and protect it with the Global Keratin treatment, which has done wonders! However, my hair still tends to be on the dry (almost brittle) side during winters and hot, hot summers. As soon as I put this in my hair, it is so soft and amazingly shiny! I also add three drops of Argan Oil, which makes the product even BETTER!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have Ladies And Gents !
    I just love this product ! I have curly hair and because of all the products that goes in my hair... i really needed a product like this ! And I often straighten my hair, so it gets quite damaged.

    My little SECRET for BETTER RESULTS: i put it in my hair overnight, and I wash it the next day ! Your hair feels soooooo soft, and your curls stay beautiful until your next wash !
    NOTE: just dont put this product directly onto your scalp, because it can become very hard to completely wash it off, and therefore, this might clog your roots (hair doesnt grow, or dandruff, etc)
    But it's one of the most wonderful product ever !!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Maryland
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Love This Product!
    I use the masque on me and my daughters hair and it made all the difference. We have very thick and curly hair that we can were natural with the help of the product. Thanks Folica!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Close To A Miracle Product!
    I have fine/frizzy/dry/color-treated hair, so it is difficult to find something that works with all of these issues...usually if it makes your hair soft, it also weighs it down and makes it flat. I tried this before blow drying my hair. Usually no matter what I use before hand my hair will be a hot mess after being blown dry. It was actually soft and didn't frizz! It looked like I straightened my hair except it still had volume! I am a product junkie and this one stood out!
    10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have!!
    This product is hands down THE BEST deep conditioner I have EVER used...and I am a product hoarder!! I have dry hair, also because I workout daily, however my hair becomes very soft and shiny after use. You don't even have to use heat and it smells amazing. My secret? Mix 1-2 tablespoons of this product with a few generous drops of Moroccan oil, and you have Hollywood Hair.
    21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Canada
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Meh
    I add it to my towel-dried hair after a shower, and it really adds a nice shine once I'm done styling and it makes my hair super soft. The only reason I rated it a 3 stars out of 5 is that I simply thought it would be thicker than it really is...its more of a light serum than an oil treatment.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    Canada
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must-have!
    the package says to use twice a week, however i use it as a regular conditioner (i have VERY dry hair - but i only wash it about twice a week). i love the way that my hair is instantly detangled, soft and manageable
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    1 Star Rating
    Not The Real Stuff - Altered Or Diluted With Something Else
    First of all the bottle looked strange (it was almost faded). When I pumped it out, it was the same consistency of my current bottle (purchased directly from the company - two months ago), however it was not a red/orange color but rather a brown color and had a strange scent - not bad, but certainly not the same as the one I ordered directly.

    I called the manufacturer directly and was told that the oil is brown because it is either old or the formula has been altered in some way, i.e. mixed with another oil etc. They have never changed their coloring, scent or the ingredients since the products inception. I am disgusted with Folica and the way it handled my call regarding this matter. They essentially told me we don't do that and it is what it is and it came from the manufacturer like that.

    i called the manufacturer back and they were kind enough to tell me to send them the bottle and they will replace it with the "real stuff". They will handle the issue with Folica themselves. They don't condone the sale of their products to be altered by anyone. I will never order anything from Folica again.

    The real product is amazing and my daughter and I use it all the time. It's better than the Moroccan oil.
    69 out of 80 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    Colorado
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    Hands down the best leave in conditioner I have ever used! The smell is delightful to me, and goes away within the hour after application. I have color-treated hair and it tends to be a little frizzy, this product takes those away. I apply when my hair is dry, before I style it and I have just enough body. I have never detected any greasiness, and it makes my hair shiny! Love love love it!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name