20% off Site Wide

Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless Holiday Gift Box

Enjoy a flawless Holiday with the Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless Holiday Gift Box.
$29.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Macadamia Haircare let's you love the hair you were born with no matter what the texture. Filled with Omega 3, 5 and 7, Macadamia Oil mimics your scalp's natural oil production to renew dry, damaged and color-treated hair of all textures.

Comes packaged in a box along with product brochure - perfect for gift giving!

Retail Value $44.50 - 33% SAVINGS!

  • SKU: 009573   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Set Includes:

  • Deep Repair Masque (3.3 oz.) - An instant hair reconstructor that penetrates and rebuilds stressed, damaged hair for improved health. shine and elasticity without weighing hair down.  It leaves weak and damaged hair silky, conditioned and full of movement and bounce.
  • Healing Oil Treatment (1 oz.) - Lightweight and instantly absorbs into hair.  It provides intense nourishment, eliminates frizz, reduces blow drying time and extends the life of color treatments.
  • Flawless (3 oz.) - The ultimate 6-in-1 cleansing conditioner that reinvents the art of shampooing.  The gentle suds-free formula works in conjunction with hair's natural oil to restore any hair texture back to it's optimal condition full of shine, managability & vitality.
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless (3)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque 8.5 oz. (46)
  • /
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Deep Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This is a really great deep conditioner. I was a little skeptical before trying it, since I have tried Keratase, as well as many others. I would have to say the Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque is just as good as the Keratase deep conditioners, which I thought was far superior to any others I have tried so far. I have fine, color treated (highlighted and colored) hair with some grays. Therefore, my hair is a little damaged and gets frizzy, but can also get limp/weighed down with many products. Many products I have tried do not really deep condition, but merely coat the hair temporarily. Keratase and Macadamia Natural Oil deep conditioners actually help repair my hair. Plus this smells good and neither one requires very much, so it should last a while.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Curls Best Friend! 5 Star Rating
    I have thick corkscrew curls. My hair use to loose moisture easily, but since I 've been using this mask I don't have that problem anymore! This product hydrates, adds moisture to my hair and leaves it soft and manageable. It's worth every penny!
    My curls become soft and defined as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Orlando,Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Incredible! 5 Star Rating
    I have the full line and use them together properly and I wont even style my hair anymore because it just looks and feels so beautiful alone. Use a directed and you wrong be disappointed :) try the sampler pack first if you don't want to invest the money into it yet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing/incredible 5 Star Rating
    I'm speechless, if you don't want to invest the money in it yet. Try the sampler pack first.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! 4 Star Rating
    When I say "wow" I mean "WOW" this stuff is good!!
    I have thin, color treated, heat damaged hair. I'm in the process of rebuilding it up by staying away from the permanent colors, and using as little heat as possible, I have been using the Macadamia treatment mask for a few weeks now and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it, so I thought I'd give the oil treatment a try and I'm glad I did!!!! I ordered a small sample just to try it out and I was very pleased with the results.

    My hair tends to get VERY oily! So almost any product that I use in my hair weighs it down and makes it look greasy and oily. This product did not weight my hair down at ALL!!!! It kept that freshly washed look even after using this product on a daily basis! It leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy without the heavy product build-up.

    Mixed with my Macadamia hair mask, I didn't really notice a difference in my hair, so I think I'll continue to use the mask by itself, and the oil as a leave in.

    The only reason I gave this product 4 stars is because it has a strong smell...almost like cheap mens cologne. I can ignore that though, since it works wonders in every other catagory!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Product Is Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    I've always heard great things about this healing oil treatment, so about a month ago I brought the smaller size just to try it out and I'm happy I did. It made my hair so soft, shiny and I notices my hair is stronger now and very manageable. So when I ran out of my small bottle, I had to get this size. It's so worth the money and I know I'm going to put to to good use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatm...
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best 4 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo/conditioner in one. Your hair never feels greasy always clean and manageable. I've used Wen and my hair just never felt clean. The only drawback is the Price for how long it last.
    I would strongly recommend this product it's great...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Flawless
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Miracle In A Jar!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is A-MAZING!!! I have damaged, color and heat treated hair and NOTHING has worked better than Macadamia! I've used ton's of treatments...including Moroccan Oil. NOTHING compares or comes close to leaving my hair as soft and heatly feeling as this stuff right here. I didn't expect much results after my first use, but WOW, I noticed the difference right away!!! My hair was so soft and bouncy after blowing it out. I used a generous amount, covered it with a plastic cap and let it sit for a good 12 hours. When I rinsed it out, I could feel the difference in my hair IMMEDIATELY! It was so buttery soft. I love that the texture of this cream is SO thick and luxurious!! Its not watered down like other masque's that I've tried.

    My hair has a long history of heat, color and just all around damamge. For the past 3 years, I've been chemical free, but I still can notice the damage in the top section of my hair. This treatment will hopefully get me on the path to a full head of healthy hair!

    I'm interested in trying to remaining Macadamia line, but I've read lots of mixed reviews. However, I've very very pleased with this hair masque! I even use it on my 9 month old daughters hair and it leaved her hair sooooo soft!

    This stuff is really a miracle in a jar!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Read the reviews on this deep conditioner and decided to give it a try. It is exactly what I had hoped for and what other reviewers experienced. it left my hair very silky and smooth. A little bit goes a long way. Hhighly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I have tried a lot of different products for my dried out hair due to blow drying and this product works the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2013
    Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name