Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
L'ANZA

L'ANZA Leave-In Conditioner

L'ANZA Leave-In Conditioner is a gentle,deep conditioner that restores balance to hair and scalp.
$15.00
$12.99
Save 13%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • L'ANZA Leave-In Conditioner (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    L"anza Leave -in Conditioner
    Love this product and I am so happy to be able to order it on line. My hair has never been in better condition.I am anxious to try other products from this line. Thanks, Karen

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing Special
    I honestly bought it because of the reviews. However, it really doesn't do anything special for my hair. It will untangle my hair but not much else. It not a bad product but not worth purchasing again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Shelbyville, TN
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    L'anza Leave-in Conditioner
    Excellent Product. Will buy it again! Thanks for being prompt.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just What The Hair Doctor Ordered!
    When your hair requires that extra conditioning for softness and taming, this product is just what the hair doctor ordered. Works wonders! Leaves your hair feeling great. All you want to do is run your fingers through your hair all day it feels so amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Leave-in Conditioner For Soft Hair!
    I love this leave-in conditioner, it makes my hair feel sooo soft and healthy, and it's so light! I wish L'anza would make a spray with the same formula, but I'm still happy with this, it's the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    I have dry, color treated hair that can look frizzy at times if I do not flat iron it...another reason it is dry and frizzy! A small amount of this conditioner took away all of the frizziness. I have not had to flat iron my hair since using this product. It is light weight and is not at all greasy. This is a great conditioner...I highly recommend it!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ladera Ranch, CA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Is So Soft!
    I bought this for my dry frizzy hair in hopes it would make it softer. It has! I was more impressed how well it worked on my daughters dry tangly hair. I used it on her one morning and her hair was so soft and manageable all day. Even after she got out of the pool it still felt soft and protected. We were able to brush it without any snags or screams. I highly recommend this product!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Life Saver
    I'm a curly girl. I have fine, spiral curly hair that hates most products. I have a hard time finding shampoos and rinse-out conditioners that don't dry it out or make it brittle. On top of that, I HAVE to use a leave-in conditioner, but most of them dry me out too or are too heavy or oily, and most don't rid me of frizz. My go-to leave in had been Graham Webb's Silk Repair and I was so stressed out when the product got discontinued. My stylist suggested I try L'Anza and boy am I ecstatic that she did!!!! I LOVE this conditioner. It doesn't weigh my hair down, I'm never dry and brittle, it resists frizz and it does have a wonderful fragrance. sticking my tongue out at Graham Webb for wreaking havoc in my life... for a minute. SAVED by L'Anza!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Princeton, NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Leave In Conditioner
    I bought this leave in conditioner because my hair always looks dry and damaged because of the highlights I have ... I read the reviews and thought they sounded great. I bought it and love it! You only need a tiney amount, it smells lovely, and your hair has much less frizz, more shine and softness. The days I forget to use it by hair looks horrible! I highly recommend it!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • LA, CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product, No Allergies!
    In addition to delivering results (and it does deliver!!) I just hafta add that this product is excellent for those of us with sensitive skin and allergies.

    My hair is thick, dry, and chemically straightened (but not colored)... not horribly damaged, but needing some extra moisture. I had tried numerous creams and serums (both cheap and expensive) but they all left me sneezing and itchy due to heavy fragrance. This one has a pleasant, light smell out of the bottle that entirely dissipates once hair is dry--no build-up or residue either. I've been using it regularly for two years and my hair is healthier and silkier (and longer) than ever!

    In short, this is the only product I've found that (1) leaves my hair soft, hydrated, and weightless, and (2) lets me forget that I put it in. It's an absolute keeper and a deal at this price.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Terax Crema Ultra Moisturizing Daily Conditioner

    Terax Crema Ultra Moisturizing Daily Conditioner

    Terax Crema Daily Conditioner is a luxurious conditioner, scented with rice flower, shea, bergamot and juniper is the ultimate way to revitalize stressed hair, and the cult favorite among professional hairdressers.

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $22.95 New Price: $19.99
  • Ted Gibson Daily Nourish Conditioner Sale

    Ted Gibson Daily Nourish Conditioner

    From the top beauty experts at Allure, W and Elle to hollywood starlets, it's unanimous; the products from celebrity stylist and Manhattan salon owner Ted Gibson are a must have.

    New Price: $24.00
Server Name