Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
L'ANZA

L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner

L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner is a daily healer with Cystine Peptide Anti-Aging Complex and Keratin Healing system to strengthen and restore ...
$22.00
$19.99
Save 9%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • L'ANZA Healing Strength Manuka Honey Conditioner (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Was Expecting More.
    This was not as good for me as the other reviewers experienced. I bought it because of the reviews and was let down. I have curly, dry hair and I used the shampoo and conditioner as a pair. I knew the ingredients were crappy but decided to give it a shot and I wasted my money. Gave no improvement was just like using store bought products. Only nice thing about it is that it has a pleasant smell. Will NOT buy again,

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Noticeable Results
    I was looking for some hair care products to help eliminate some frizziness and dryness that my hair was experiencing being that its color treated. I purchased this conditioner along with the L'ANZA Healing Strength White Tea shampoo and the result have been great! The products smell wonderful, but the best part is after just 1 or 2 applications I noticed a significant improvement in the frizziness and dryness I had been experiencing. I have been an avid Aveda customer for the past 10 yrs, but I'm definitely going to be trying more of the L'ANZA hair care line!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Conditioner For Me!
    Please refer to my review under Healing Strength White Tea Shampoo. I truly feel that the combination of using that shampoo along with the Manuka Honey Conditioner is why I am so happy with my hair. Awesome, awesome, awesome products!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Nashville
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Deep Conditioner
    After only one use my co-workers commented on how nice my hair looked. I was hesitant to but because of the price, ended up getting it with discount and very happy with the product. I need a good conditioner if not my hair feels like straw and tangled. This conditioner detangled and left my hair shiny without being weighted down. My hair looks and feels healthier. I have short hair and find I need just a small amount to get great results. bonus is that it smells great
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hope?!?!
    I started using this because my hair was falling out sooo bad, to the point where the drain was basically stopped up. I also got the L'Anza healing Shampoo, trauma treatment and taking the Shen Min Advanced vitamins. At least my hair is not falling out as bad, reduced to about 1/2, so something is working. It does smell good. The only thing, it doesn't help the frizzies in this Louisiana humidity. I think hair with frizzies is better than no hair at all!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 41-15 53rd St Apt1 C
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    The color really damage my hair.it was like straw but I had the product with me. Just incase if I damage my hair. I read the review and was interested giving a try.It made my hair really soft and I didn't had any problem using a hair brush and I had hair loss problem. Really save my life... 10/10. Would really recommend to my
    Afriends. I wish they had in a bigger bottle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Like Silk - Amazing!
    Tried this conditioner along with the shampoo in the same line for hair that was braking like crazy and felt like straw over the summer. Amazing results! I can't believe the difference, my hair feels like silk and isn't breaking anymore. I am hooked!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft & Strong
    I have fine 4b hair - left this on for a few minutes in the shower, and my hair felt very sonft & strong. I used the Healing moisture conditioner afterwards, and my steamer. Wonderful results, soft, shiney, hair all week. Also used the Neem serum - again wonderful results.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It - Love All Lanza.
    This works very nicely for me. I have curly hair but not enough to wear it that way. So I have to straighten it everyday - it kills my hair. I've only been using this about a week and so far I think it is helping the health of my hair (especially after a good haircut). Plus I'm taking my vitamins.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Love this conditioner! Smells yummy, makes my very fine hair soft & manageable & makes it stronger. Absolutely recommend!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name