Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner is an innovation in the science of hair nourishment.
$20.00 - $40.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hoboken
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Top Notch Product
    This conditioner smells amazing and has actual vanilla bean specks in it. You do not need a lot and it provides a lot of moisture. I started using it after I got the Coppola keratin treatment done. Worth the price; and I will not go back to any other conditioner.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • OHio
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Bad
    This product is OK. Not as good as Keratin Complex of GK.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Queens, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Get Compliments All The Time After Using This Product!
    My mom got me hooked on this conditioner. She suggested when I go to the salon to get my hair straightened, to use this deep conditioner after I shampoo. I let it sit and go under the dryer for 10 minutes. After my hair was blow dried... my goodness - SO shiny and SO smooth! Now - I get my hair straightened at least once a month so before I used this product, my hair looked nice. But now, I get compliments all the time. People want to know what I put in my hair to make it shiny. Also, I don't put much in my hair once I get it straightened. The stylist adds a little sheen and hair spray and every 2-3 or days afterwards, I might get a little shine serum to certain parts but that is not it... it's this deep conditioner from Coppola. I got my friend hooked on it too!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Deep Penetrating Conditioning Treatment
    The Coppola Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner leaves your hair unbelievably soft, shiny and silky looking. Calms down dry split ends. I use it once a week or prior to doing any chemical service such as coloring or Coppola Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment. All you need to do is shampoo, towel dry your hair and distribute a small amble amount of the conditioner throughout your hair. I use a fine tooth comb to ensure that it is evenly distributed. Place a plastic cap on your hair and let it sit for 10-20 minutes. Best results are done if you sit under a dryer.

    Coppola Vanilla Bean has rescued me in many occasions. I remember one time I had more than 50% of my hair bleached to lighten it and my ends got completely fried. My hair looked stressed out and horrible. I gave myself a Vanilla Bean Treatment and the texture improved by 150%. My hair felt and looked so much more healthier.

    Has a wonderful aroma and my hair comes out looking healthier, shiner and soft. Vanilla beans give your hair renewed shine and the nourishment it needs. It can be used with all hair types and improves the quality of feel of your hair instantly.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Is Amazing And Smells Great :d
    I had bleached the ends of my hair to get the Ombre look, and it completely ruined my hair. (the Ombre look looks great, but really damaged my hair) my boyfriend's sister uses this and loves it so I decided to give it a try. I use it on the last about 6 inches of my hair, and it makes them SO silky! Just like my hair use to be! You barely need to use any at all too! I use a little drop and leave it in for 10+ minutes and when I wash it out, my hair is so smooth. Best stuff ever
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Soft Ends And Smells Lasts A Long Time!
    Before I used this the ends of my hair felt really dry and scratchy. Of course I need a trim but I left this product in my hair over night in a shower cap and rinsed it out in the morning with a shot of hot water then cold water. The ends of my hair were so silky smooth and soft I was so impressed! And I couldn't stop sniffing my hair all day, it left a faint trace of vanilla and I'm addicted to vanilla scents! I think this might be one of my permanent hair masks. I would definitely recommend this, it is worth a try, and you might love it as much as I do. Best of luck!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Fairchild AFB
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!!
    My hair never felt better!!! After damage from bleach, it's hard to get that soft feel and shiny appearance... this product did the trick! Recommend it for anyone that needs a hair make over.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Helped Me!
    My hair recently got so dry and limp and I thought it could be my shampoo, but my stylist told me it was just from the sun and chlorine the summer brings. But it was unmanageable for over a month! My friend sent me the link to this stuff and I bought the small bottle to start. It smells pretty good and my hair DEFINITELY felt healthier and more full of life after my first use. I didn't have a heater... just left in the cap!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Switching To The Keratin Way!
    Protein does dry out your hair, follow with a moisturizer
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Good Enough To Eat!
    LOVE this product!! Smells great and seems to help my hair with the dryness, which makes it easier to style. Will definitely buy again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Shine

    Keratin Complex Shine

    Keratin Complex Shine is a unique blend of precious oils and keratin protein oils.

    Old Price: $23.95 New Price: $16.00
Server Name