Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner is an innovation in the science of hair nourishment.
$16.00 - $35.00

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner is an innovation in the science of hair nourishment.

  • SKU: 003139   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Deep conditioning treatment for all hair types
  • Aromatherapy packed spheres of vanilla beans
  • Bio-nutrient spheres of vanilla beans provide renewed shine and optimum nourishment

Directions

Shampoo hair. Apply a small amount in small sections over entire head. Cover hair with plastic cap for 10-20 minutes. Can be placed under dryer for maximum benefits. Rinse thoroughly. Proceed with styling.

Water (aqua), Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Strearalkonium Chloride, Isopropyl Palmitate, Planifolia Fruit, Planifolia Fruit Extract, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein , Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Methylparaben, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrolyzed Hair Keratin, Calendula Officinallis Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria)Flower Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Extract, Geranium Maculatum Extract, Achilla Millefolium Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract, Quercus Alba Bark Extract, Hamamellis Virginana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Rosa Canina Seed Extract, Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, VBC

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Top Notch Product 4 Star Rating
    This conditioner smells amazing and has actual vanilla bean specks in it. You do not need a lot and it provides a lot of moisture. I started using it after I got the Coppola keratin treatment done. Worth the price; and I will not go back to any other conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2013
    / Hoboken
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Bad 3 Star Rating
    This product is OK. Not as good as Keratin Complex of GK.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2012
    / OHio
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Get Compliments All The Time After Using This Product! 5 Star Rating
    My mom got me hooked on this conditioner. She suggested when I go to the salon to get my hair straightened, to use this deep conditioner after I shampoo. I let it sit and go under the dryer for 10 minutes. After my hair was blow dried... my goodness - SO shiny and SO smooth! Now - I get my hair straightened at least once a month so before I used this product, my hair looked nice. But now, I get compliments all the time. People want to know what I put in my hair to make it shiny. Also, I don't put much in my hair once I get it straightened. The stylist adds a little sheen and hair spray and every 2-3 or days afterwards, I might get a little shine serum to certain parts but that is not it... it's this deep conditioner from Coppola. I got my friend hooked on it too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2012
    / Queens, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Deep Penetrating Conditioning Treatment 5 Star Rating
    The Coppola Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner leaves your hair unbelievably soft, shiny and silky looking. Calms down dry split ends. I use it once a week or prior to doing any chemical service such as coloring or Coppola Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment. All you need to do is shampoo, towel dry your hair and distribute a small amble amount of the conditioner throughout your hair. I use a fine tooth comb to ensure that it is evenly distributed. Place a plastic cap on your hair and let it sit for 10-20 minutes. Best results are done if you sit under a dryer.

    Coppola Vanilla Bean has rescued me in many occasions. I remember one time I had more than 50% of my hair bleached to lighten it and my ends got completely fried. My hair looked stressed out and horrible. I gave myself a Vanilla Bean Treatment and the texture improved by 150%. My hair felt and looked so much more healthier.

    Has a wonderful aroma and my hair comes out looking healthier, shiner and soft. Vanilla beans give your hair renewed shine and the nourishment it needs. It can be used with all hair types and improves the quality of feel of your hair instantly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • It Is Amazing And Smells Great :d 5 Star Rating
    I had bleached the ends of my hair to get the Ombre look, and it completely ruined my hair. (the Ombre look looks great, but really damaged my hair) my boyfriend's sister uses this and loves it so I decided to give it a try. I use it on the last about 6 inches of my hair, and it makes them SO silky! Just like my hair use to be! You barely need to use any at all too! I use a little drop and leave it in for 10+ minutes and when I wash it out, my hair is so smooth. Best stuff ever

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Soft Ends And Smells Lasts A Long Time! 5 Star Rating
    Before I used this the ends of my hair felt really dry and scratchy. Of course I need a trim but I left this product in my hair over night in a shower cap and rinsed it out in the morning with a shot of hot water then cold water. The ends of my hair were so silky smooth and soft I was so impressed! And I couldn't stop sniffing my hair all day, it left a faint trace of vanilla and I'm addicted to vanilla scents! I think this might be one of my permanent hair masks. I would definitely recommend this, it is worth a try, and you might love it as much as I do. Best of luck!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair never felt better!!! After damage from bleach, it's hard to get that soft feel and shiny appearance... this product did the trick! Recommend it for anyone that needs a hair make over.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2011
    / Fairchild AFB
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Helped Me! 5 Star Rating
    My hair recently got so dry and limp and I thought it could be my shampoo, but my stylist told me it was just from the sun and chlorine the summer brings. But it was unmanageable for over a month! My friend sent me the link to this stuff and I bought the small bottle to start. It smells pretty good and my hair DEFINITELY felt healthier and more full of life after my first use. I didn't have a heater... just left in the cap!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair
  • Switching To The Keratin Way! 2 Star Rating
    Protein does dry out your hair, follow with a moisturizer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Smells Good Enough To Eat! 4 Star Rating
    LOVE this product!! Smells great and seems to help my hair with the dryness, which makes it easier to style. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name