Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner is an innovation in the science of hair nourishment.
$20.00 - $40.00

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner is an innovation in the science of hair nourishment.

  • SKU: 003139   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Deep conditioning treatment for all hair types
  • Aromatherapy packed spheres of vanilla beans
  • Bio-nutrient spheres of vanilla beans provide renewed shine and optimum nourishment

Directions

Shampoo hair. Apply a small amount in small sections over entire head. Cover hair with plastic cap for 10-20 minutes. Can be placed under dryer for maximum benefits. Rinse thoroughly. Proceed with styling.

Water (aqua), Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Strearalkonium Chloride, Isopropyl Palmitate, Planifolia Fruit, Planifolia Fruit Extract, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Cetrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein , Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Methylparaben, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrolyzed Hair Keratin, Calendula Officinallis Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria)Flower Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Extract, Geranium Maculatum Extract, Achilla Millefolium Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract, Quercus Alba Bark Extract, Hamamellis Virginana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Rosa Canina Seed Extract, Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Fragrance (Parfum), Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, VBC

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Dries Out Thick Hair! 1 Star Rating
    Please do not purchase if you are looking for any type of moisture on thick hair. It made my hair frizzy, dry and hard.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not What I Expected 3 Star Rating
    Sure it smells great and leaves my hair feeling smooth, but it also makes my hair frizz like there is no tomorrow. Personally will not purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair
  • Must Have Weekly Treatment 5 Star Rating
    I use this once a week. I actually leave it in over night and in wash it out in the morning, and my hair feels so soft and smooth. After I got the Keratin Treatment done, I was finally able to manage my ultra frizzy and curly hair. Now I love to straighten it and curl it, but all the heat styling also takes a toll on my hair. This product really helps to put moisture back into it and keep it looking healthy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Must Have! 4 Star Rating
    This product is amazing! I got the keratin treatment done to my hair a few months ago and have kept it in good condition by using the Keratin shampoos and conditioners. However, over time the keratin wears away and your hair becomes a little bit dryer and not as shiny. This product smells amazing and just a little bit goes a long way! My hair was softer after one use and revived shine. I use this once a week and even if you cannot keep it on your hair for as long as the directions state it still does a good job.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair
  • Great But Its For Protein! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff it moisturized my hair like no other! but its a deep conditioner witch is for protein so if your hair needs protein then it'll be amazing but if you just need moisture then look for just a plain conditioner!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2010
    / Delray Beach Fla
  • Dries Out My Hair 1 Star Rating
    This is NOT a moisturizer. It's a Keratin Conditioner. If you need protein, you'll get it. But if you need moisture, you won't. It will dry out your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
  • Made My Hair Feel More Dry 1 Star Rating
    this product is worthless for my thick hair. felt more dry after using this. the regular conditioner is way better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2010
  • Amazing Product! 5 Star Rating

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
  • Keratin Complex Products Are Great !! 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Keratin Complex Products Are Great !! 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name