PlayTrickorTreat
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner

Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner is an innovation in the science of hair nourishment.
$20.00 - $40.00
Order now
Ships 11/10/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Vanilla Bean Deep Conditioner (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Dries Out Thick Hair!
    Please do not purchase if you are looking for any type of moisture on thick hair. It made my hair frizzy, dry and hard.
    6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    Sure it smells great and leaves my hair feeling smooth, but it also makes my hair frizz like there is no tomorrow. Personally will not purchase this again.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have Weekly Treatment
    I use this once a week. I actually leave it in over night and in wash it out in the morning, and my hair feels so soft and smooth. After I got the Keratin Treatment done, I was finally able to manage my ultra frizzy and curly hair. Now I love to straighten it and curl it, but all the heat styling also takes a toll on my hair. This product really helps to put moisture back into it and keep it looking healthy.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Must Have!
    This product is amazing! I got the keratin treatment done to my hair a few months ago and have kept it in good condition by using the Keratin shampoos and conditioners. However, over time the keratin wears away and your hair becomes a little bit dryer and not as shiny. This product smells amazing and just a little bit goes a long way! My hair was softer after one use and revived shine. I use this once a week and even if you cannot keep it on your hair for as long as the directions state it still does a good job.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Delray Beach Fla
    5 Star Rating
    Great But Its For Protein!
    I love this stuff it moisturized my hair like no other! but its a deep conditioner witch is for protein so if your hair needs protein then it'll be amazing but if you just need moisture then look for just a plain conditioner!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Dries Out My Hair
    This is NOT a moisturizer. It's a Keratin Conditioner. If you need protein, you'll get it. But if you need moisture, you won't. It will dry out your hair.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Made My Hair Feel More Dry
    this product is worthless for my thick hair. felt more dry after using this. the regular conditioner is way better.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Complex Products Are Great !!
    I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Complex Products Are Great !!
    I have purchased the following. 1. Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo & Conditioner 2. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy SHINE 3. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy THERMO-SHINE 4. Keratin Complex Infusion Therapy INFUSION KERATIN REPLENISHER (use once a week) I had the Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatment performed by my stylist about 3 months ago & have been using these after care products for the past 3 months. I have always had brillo-pad, naturally curly, very course black hair, which I have had highlighted & colored to help control the curl. I have used many products, CHI, Chinese hair straightening systems, & every other hair straightener there is out there. These products have made my hair sleek, smooth, healthy, & shinier than any product out there. I can't recommend these enough!!! If you have naturally curly & uncontrollable hair, you have to give these a try, you will love them more than the CHI products, which I used for years.
    19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name