20% off Site Wide

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.
$12.80 - $30.00


Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner protects and prolongs the life of colored, keratin treated hair. This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.

Specially designed as an after-care conditioner, this is a must for colored, keratin-treated hair. Used in combination with the Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, it will extend the life of your keratin treatment.

What’s the buzz about keratin? Keratin protein occurs naturally in hair. Keratin treatments are an exceptional process that effectively straightens even the coarsest, curliest hair. Products that contain keratin give many of the same effects of a treatment, to a lesser degree (shine, straightness, smoothness and reduced frizz).
 

  • SKU: 003158   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

After shampooing, massage generously through wet hair. Leave on hair for 1 to 2 minutes before rinsing.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hysrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein , Glycerin, Pathenol, Poloxamer 184, Ethylhexyl Salicate, Citric Acid, C11-15 Parath-7, Laureth-9, Disodium EDTA, Trideceth-12, Tetrasodium EDTA, Isopropyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Fragrance/Parfum.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (35)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Keratin Shampoo And Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    Excellent products. My hair is also colored, and the products work perfectly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2016
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • The Best Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2014
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2014
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fabulous Hair At 50 4 Star Rating
    I love this combination of Keratin Complex products. It has made me love my hair for the first time in my life. I'm 49. God send to say the least

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2013
    / Lake Elsinore, Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    The keratin color care shampoo and conditioner are the best products that I've used so far. Even when the keratin goes away, I still use them and my hair feels so smooth and healthy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Long Term Keratin User 5 Star Rating
    I've been doing the Keratin treatment for 5 years. My hair isn't too curly, but I live in Miami so it's a must. This conditioner is great. My keratin lasts longer and my hair is so soft and smooth after this. I

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • For Keratin Treated Hair 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner works so well for my keratin treated hair. It leaves my hair manageable, smooth and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2013
    / United States
  • All I Use 5 Star Rating
    I have been getting Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments every 6 months for the last 3 years. I depend on this product and the Infusion product to maintain my hair between treatments. I have extremely curly hair (like Keri Russell in her Felicity days), and the treament and maintenance products allow me style my hair curly or straight with ease. It also make my hair more wether proof than it has ever been in my life. Thank you Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2013
    / Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo and their conditionner too, it's great for my keratin treated and colored hair. Even now that the keratin is gone, I still use it because it makes my hair so soft :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product Post Keratin Treatment 5 Star Rating
    I bought this for the after cafe/upkeep of my keratin treatment. I like it because it's been gentle on my processed hair. Love that it came in the large bottle with pump!

    Please note, using this product is not "getting" a Keratin treatment. This conditioner as well as the shampoo are only that, shampoo and conditioner. This is just a gentle shampoo and conditioner for processed hair, so don't expect your culy hair to be straight simply buy using these products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name