Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.
$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 34 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Show All 34 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tame That Frizz!
    This Conditioner is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sunny Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Sulfate Free Condititioner - Ever!
    I've tried so many shampoo's and conditioners that are Sulfate free, but I always come back to this brand.

    My hair never tangles, the shampoo is smooth and the conditioner leaves a great shine.

    I think out of all brands I've tried, this is by far the BEST!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Milwaukee,WI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I love this product. I use it along with the color care shampoo. It has worked wonders for my dry frizzy hair. It's like butter! leaves your hair soft, no need to use a detangler and it smells good. I have tried going back to using others shampoos and contditioner but they just dont compare. A little goes a long way.....it's worth every penney!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Results
    The shampoo and conditioner are exceptional. I have very course, curly hair and have to have my hair colored every three weeks...this product makes it soft and has kept the color better than any product I have ever used! Truly! Highly recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Natural Frizz
    This conditioner is amazing!! My hair is long, naturally curly and frizzy. I recently discovered keratin relaxers and love them. No damage to my hair so I can do them as often as possible. However I have suffered from a thyroid condition that has made my hair break easily, fall out and had lost all it's luster and shine. I also color my hair which is very damaging. Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner makes my hair feel soft and smooth. For the first time in my life my hair is healthy and has a shiny glow. I have never found a conditioner that helps hold color and extends the life of the relaxer like this one! Spend a few extra $$ and buy it...you won't regret it!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves My Hair Feeling Soft And Light
    I had the keratin treatment done and now I use this conditioner for my blonde highlighted hair and make hair is soft and feels light. It probably is the keratin treatment but I do like this conditioner a lot. Wondering how it would feel on my regular soft wavy hair... Bottom line I will continue using this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Folica
    I have been using Keratin Complex conditioner for 2 yrs & went into panic mode when we moved to Germany & I couldn't find it! Thank you Folica for carefully packaging & getting this wonderful product to me!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Shampoo & Sonditioner Set!
    Paired with Keratin Color Care Shampoo, this is my favorite shampoo/conditioner set! I started using "expensive" shampoo when I started bleaching streaks of my hair to dye purple. My purple streak has been bleached so many times, it's platinum when the purple fades. Despite this, my hair is very healthy. Once I started using Keratin Color Care, no one could even tell it was bleached. It's as healthy, soft, and smooth as the rest of my hair. Also, it smells great!!! In fact, my mom even started using it. We both love it!!!! The two of us have straight hair. It wasn't so good for two little sisters though. They have wavey/curley hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wilson, NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Products (shampoo & Conditioner)
    I have a keratin treatment on my hair, and I color it a lot. This shampoo is great for both of these things and lasts a long time. I am so glad I am using this line - beats the OTC cheap products at the local stores. Thanks Folica!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Plymouth Indiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keratin Shampoo And Keratin Conditioner
    I have been using these products since my Keratin treatment over a year ago.
    I love the products. I relocated and found a new sytlist, who said my long hair was in excellent condition...to keep using the products I have been using: she suggested I not change to one of her products. This tells me Keratin Shampoo and keratin conditioner is the best product for my hair.
    The Folica site gives fabulous service which makes me very happy.
    CK
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion

    Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

    Old Price: $40.00 New Price: $36.00
  • Keratin Complex Shine

    Keratin Complex Shine

    Keratin Complex Shine is a unique blend of precious oils and keratin protein oils.

    Old Price: $23.95 New Price: $16.00
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo

    Keratin Complex Color Care shampoo is a daily shampoo specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.

    New Price: $16.00 - $30.00
Server Name