Valentine's Day Sale

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.
$16.00 - $30.00


Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner protects and prolongs the life of colored, keratin treated hair. This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.

Specially designed as an after-care conditioner, this is a must for colored, keratin-treated hair. Used in combination with the Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, it will extend the life of your keratin treatment.

What’s the buzz about keratin? Keratin protein occurs naturally in hair. Keratin treatments are an exceptional process that effectively straightens even the coarsest, curliest hair. Products that contain keratin give many of the same effects of a treatment, to a lesser degree (shine, straightness, smoothness and reduced frizz).
 

  • SKU: 003158   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

After shampooing, massage generously through wet hair. Leave on hair for 1 to 2 minutes before rinsing.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hysrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein , Glycerin, Pathenol, Poloxamer 184, Ethylhexyl Salicate, Citric Acid, C11-15 Parath-7, Laureth-9, Disodium EDTA, Trideceth-12, Tetrasodium EDTA, Isopropyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Fragrance/Parfum.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (34)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • See My Review Of The Shampoo 4 Star Rating
    The only reason that I have not given this 5 stars is that I've only used it once. My hair looks great. I was happy with the product I was using before, but my hair was very dull. My stylist recommended this product. So far, so good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
    / Northern California
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    Makes hair shiny and beautiful!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2011
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    Finally, shampoo and condoner that can tame te frizz! This works great!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    my hair is so soft

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Excellent Conditioning. 5 Star Rating
    I've got very high-lighted, thin, damaged hair. Because of the high-lighting it becomes profoundly frizzy. In order to avoid ironing my hair constantly I've had Brazilian treatments 4 times. Although they work amazing at getting rid of frizz, I have found that hair breakage increases after a few weeks. I am no longer a fan of Brazilians on my type of hair. So I was looking for a really good conditioner to help keep frizz down. I've tried a zillion. This is the best I've ever used (and I'm in my 40's). I just finished my first bottle 33 oz. and am purchasing my second now! Frizz is reduced and my hair is so much softer. I don't iron as much and don't need to. Will never use anything else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • "finally, A Product That Works On My Hair" 5 Star Rating
    I have unruly, frizzy, curly hair and have pulled, tugged, and flat ironed it repeatedly over the last few years to achieve that "stick straight" look. I had a Keratin treatment 4 months ago, and the results were very good. It wasn't until my 2nd treatment that I really achieved maximum results. Now I can blow dry my hair and it is 90% straight. I simply run my flat iron over it just to smooth out the 10% of wave left and I am good to go. My hair has never been so silky and shiny and I am extremely pleased with this product. The fact that it is not a "chemical" treatment has me sold. For someone who has had curly hair all of their life, this product is awesome and the price is even better! THANK YOU:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Did Not Do What It Said 3 Star Rating
    I was not very pleased with this brand of shampoo and conditioner. It seem to be a little drying and did not smooth my hair shaft at all. It was quite the opposite. Think I will stay with my old shampoo products. Cannot recommend this brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Horrible Experience, Toxic Product! 1 Star Rating
    I admit, when I bought this product I absolutely loved what it did to my hair! It was by far my favorite conditioner. I went ahead and bought the shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioner. I used the products regularly and bragged about it to my friends.
    After a few days of using it I started getting horrible headaches, I didn't make the connection. I'm 30 years old and never experienced a Migraine in my life. I continued to use this "great" shampoo and conditioner. The headaches continued to get worse and worse. Within a week I went to my doctor who referred me to a Nuerologist which I couldn't see for 6 weeks. The headaches continued daily and worsened, a week later I ended up in the ER. A few days after that I started getting a really odd tingling sensation in my scalp that would not go away, then a feeling of fullness over my ear and numbness down my face. I continued using the shampoo and conditioner for 6 weeks until I finally got into the Nuerologist!!! The headaches and nuerological symptoms were so horrible I thought I was dying! After 3 doctor visits, 1 Nuerologist visit, 2 rounds of antibiotics, a ER visit, and a MRI I figured it all out. The Nuerologist asked me to start a "headache diary", to help figure out what triggered the headaches. Looking back I realized it all started with the shampoo and conditioner. I immediately stopped using the products and the headaches and nuerological symptoms immediately went away. I love trying new products and never had a problem before. Please be careful with the Keratin Complex line, there is something very toxic in the product line!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2010
    / Philadelphia, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Shampoo! 5 Star Rating
    This shampoo works great with the Keratin treatments. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2010
    / New York
  • Great Conditioner To Use After Keratin Treatment 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner works great on my hair after I have my Keratin treatments. Wish it had a stronger smell. Leaves my hair looking great, but not smelling like anything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2010
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name