Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner

Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain the Keratin Complex Treatment on color treated hair.
$12.80 - $30.00


Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner protects and prolongs the life of colored, keratin treated hair. This product repairs and strengthens hair while protecting from styling damage.

Specially designed as an after-care conditioner, this is a must for colored, keratin-treated hair. Used in combination with the Keratin Complex Color Care Shampoo, it will extend the life of your keratin treatment.

What’s the buzz about keratin? Keratin protein occurs naturally in hair. Keratin treatments are an exceptional process that effectively straightens even the coarsest, curliest hair. Products that contain keratin give many of the same effects of a treatment, to a lesser degree (shine, straightness, smoothness and reduced frizz).
 

  • SKU: 003158   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

After shampooing, massage generously through wet hair. Leave on hair for 1 to 2 minutes before rinsing.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hysrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein , Glycerin, Pathenol, Poloxamer 184, Ethylhexyl Salicate, Citric Acid, C11-15 Parath-7, Laureth-9, Disodium EDTA, Trideceth-12, Tetrasodium EDTA, Isopropyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Fragrance/Parfum.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner (35)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Use This For Maintenance... 4 Star Rating
    I color and I recently had the Keratin Smoothing Treatment done, and it was recommended that I purchase this product to maintain the treatment. Honestly, the conditioner is just "ok" in my opinion... I'm such a fan of the treatment (as it makes my hair humidity resistant), that I really can't tell what, if anything, the conditioner does for my hair that the treatment hasn't done already. The conditioner contains keratin and I'm sure this is why it's recommended in conjunction with the treatment. I do wish the product was thicker though!

    At any rate, I'm able to wear my natural wavy/curly African American hair bone-straight without frizz in awfully himid Washington, DC weather. Not to mention, it's very flowy and shiny (I also use the infusion as well).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2012
    / DMV
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Tame That Frizz! 5 Star Rating
    This Conditioner is recommended by my hairdresser to keep my hair looking good between visits. I take it with me when I go to Mexico and it prevents my hair from puffing and curling uncontrollably in humid weather. I just love this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2012
    / Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • The Best Sulfate Free Condititioner - Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I've tried so many shampoo's and conditioners that are Sulfate free, but I always come back to this brand.

    My hair never tangles, the shampoo is smooth and the conditioner leaves a great shine.

    I think out of all brands I've tried, this is by far the BEST!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2012
    / Sunny Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I use it along with the color care shampoo. It has worked wonders for my dry frizzy hair. It's like butter! leaves your hair soft, no need to use a detangler and it smells good. I have tried going back to using others shampoos and contditioner but they just dont compare. A little goes a long way.....it's worth every penney!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2012
    / Milwaukee,WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fantastic Results 5 Star Rating
    The shampoo and conditioner are exceptional. I have very course, curly hair and have to have my hair colored every three weeks...this product makes it soft and has kept the color better than any product I have ever used! Truly! Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Natural Frizz 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner is amazing!! My hair is long, naturally curly and frizzy. I recently discovered keratin relaxers and love them. No damage to my hair so I can do them as often as possible. However I have suffered from a thyroid condition that has made my hair break easily, fall out and had lost all it's luster and shine. I also color my hair which is very damaging. Keratin Complex Color Care Conditioner makes my hair feel soft and smooth. For the first time in my life my hair is healthy and has a shiny glow. I have never found a conditioner that helps hold color and extends the life of the relaxer like this one! Spend a few extra $$ and buy it...you won't regret it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Leaves My Hair Feeling Soft And Light 5 Star Rating
    I had the keratin treatment done and now I use this conditioner for my blonde highlighted hair and make hair is soft and feels light. It probably is the keratin treatment but I do like this conditioner a lot. Wondering how it would feel on my regular soft wavy hair... Bottom line I will continue using this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2012
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Folica 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Keratin Complex conditioner for 2 yrs & went into panic mode when we moved to Germany & I couldn't find it! Thank you Folica for carefully packaging & getting this wonderful product to me!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Favorite Shampoo & Sonditioner Set! 5 Star Rating
    Paired with Keratin Color Care Shampoo, this is my favorite shampoo/conditioner set! I started using "expensive" shampoo when I started bleaching streaks of my hair to dye purple. My purple streak has been bleached so many times, it's platinum when the purple fades. Despite this, my hair is very healthy. Once I started using Keratin Color Care, no one could even tell it was bleached. It's as healthy, soft, and smooth as the rest of my hair. Also, it smells great!!! In fact, my mom even started using it. We both love it!!!! The two of us have straight hair. It wasn't so good for two little sisters though. They have wavey/curley hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Products (shampoo & Conditioner) 5 Star Rating
    I have a keratin treatment on my hair, and I color it a lot. This shampoo is great for both of these things and lasts a long time. I am so glad I am using this line - beats the OTC cheap products at the local stores. Thanks Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    / Wilson, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name