Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Care Conditioner

Keratin Complex Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain and prolong the benefits of your Keratin Complex Treatment.
$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Care Conditioner (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    Exellent Product I Like It.
    For those how look for excellent products with good price i will recommend this item. also i want to thanks FOLICA , because my shipment arrived in early time , around 4 day after initiating the order.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    This is the best conditioner and shampoo there is. I have been using it for years. Used to buy it from the hair salon, but they got rid of it and replaced with their owners crappy shampoo. I looked on the internet and found a better price here. My hair is smooth no frizz. I am so happy I found this site.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Actually Works
    It worked wonders for my fine hair. Hair grew faster that usual because they were being kept healthy and nourished with this conditioner. Noticed the difference after I stopped using it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Leaves My Hair Smooth, Silky, And Easily Comb-able
    This conditioner smooths my curly, fine, tangle-prone hair so that I can easily comb out the tangles without much hair loss. It leaves my hair super silky and shiny - and it smells great!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Miami, FL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Of The Best Conditioners I've Ever Used!
    This conditioner makes my fine, frizzy, curly, snarly hair actually behave! It's easy to comb through; and it styles beautifully. I would definitely recommend it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    I love this stuff. My hair does not look oily after using this product, rather it looks smooth and touchable..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Orange County
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is the only Conditioner that can get my frizzy hair to look normal. I was skeptical because I feel like I've tried all the smoothing shampoos out there, even Fekkai! It's great and now my hair conditioning staple.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I like using this with the keratin complex treatment. I didnt need the color shampoo so I tried this even thought I believe this is color safe as well. It smells great and works good. No frizz.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Conditioner!
    This conditioner is really great and makes my hair super soft. I am able to run my hands through it while still in the shower. It works really well with Keratin treated hair. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it could have a better smell. It just smells soapy and doesn't really stay on your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    This is a great conditioner. Smells great, leaves my hair soft and silky. My hairstylist did caution that using keratin daily can be bad for your hair, but I'm not sure that this conditioner qualifies as a true keratin treatment. We will see!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name