Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Care Conditioner

Keratin Complex Care Conditioner is a daily conditioner specially designed to maintain and prolong the benefits of your Keratin Complex Treatment.
$16.00 - $30.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Care Conditioner (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I had the Keratin Brailian treatment done and was looking for a shampoo and conditioner that was sulfate free. I purchased this condition and the shampoo based on the reviews I read. I absolutely love this product. It leaves my hair as it stated it would. In addition, my son has very curly hair that basically frizzes. He tried both the shampoo and conditioner and loves the way it leaves his hair. It reduces the frizz so his curls are more natural, Now I will need to buy the larger bottom for both of us to use.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing...
    I got this product last week and used twice till now...It is so good for dry, chemically treated and damaged hair....It makes my hair noticeably shining and soft... Definitely recommend this product
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    My hair is so thick dry and frizz, after use this conditioner make my hair much more easier to blow dry by my own. My hair just transform to a health manageable like never before. And last years I have a lot of hight lights. I got the mask vanilla bean.I just love this line.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Keratin Complex Care Conditioner
    I had the keratin process by Copola done on my hair about a year ago. I LOVE this conditioner! I used to use the Vanilla Bean conditioner, but my hair got too greasy too fast. ( I wash my hair every 2 days) The funny thing is that I use the color care shampoo, but this conditioner. It's the best combo of the two products. My hair is soft, shiny, and really healthy looking. I highly recommend this product to Keratin processed people!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love!
    These products are a must to maintain the Keratin treatment done on your hair. Thank goodness for Keratin treatment and Keratin shampoo/conditioner!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    My hair is curly/bushy and I dye it. Although I haven't had the keratin hair straightening treatment, I wanted to try their products. I got the shampoo, the conditioner and the vanilla bean deep conditioner (which I haven't used yet). The shampoo and the conditioner are not what I expected, right after washing my hair, it looks dull and dry. I'm going back to Kerastase.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia,PA
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    The best conditioner to use if you have your hair "Keratinized"....Really works well. I also use the color care shampoo and the infusion treatment. I had an issue with my original order and they took care of it promptly and professionally which is not always the case when you are dealing with online shopping. I have already recommended the site to a few friends as well as the Keratin Complex products.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Use Carefully
    For those who get Keratin straightening other than the Coppola system, get the conditioner for color-treated hair, not this one. This formula is made to use with Coppola Keratin straightening only!
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Spinnerstown, Pa. USA
    5 Star Rating
    Really, really, great conditioner! I had a Keratin treatment done at a salon and this conditioner is not damaging to the treatment. My hair feels simply amazing after drying it. I use it in combination with shampoo and the intensive treatment. Great products, smells good and my hair has looks and feels healthy!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name