StealOfTheDayClipless30
Jheri Redding

Jheri Redding Professional Natural Protein Conditioner

100% natural revitalisant that rebuilds damaged hair, protects prior to perming, conditions during coloring services, maximizes curl retention.
$10.00
$7.95
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 39 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Jheri Redding Professional Natural Protein Conditioner (6)
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditioner (33)
Show All 39 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product is very good. I could feel and see the difference it makes whenever I use it.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    London, UK
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    I rly would love to buy this product again, but I was watching it n its been out of stock since ages, could we have this product again back on track pls?
    Thank u.....

    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Long Island, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Stinky Stuff Works
    i was using this product years ago and my hair grow sto thick. well of course i stop using it. weaving and abrusing my hair. now my hair is thin. so im trying to rebuild my hair again so now i went back to product proten conditioner. never leaving this product ever
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Midwest
    5 Star Rating
    "the One Product No Salon Shoud Be Without"
    i have been a professional for 19 years and using this product for 15, never have i found a protien conditioner that works so well......i am kinda lost without it on my back bar......hurry and restock soon!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Conyers, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditioner
    This is an excellent conditioner!!!! I will be ordering more hair products by Jheri Redding. Thanks
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Marietta,GA
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I 'm Glad About It.
    This stuff works. My hair was coming out in patches and looking a hot stringy mess. After researching, I found the Jheri Redding Natural Condition and after the first application it works. This stuff is the truth. I asked God to take me to a product that would work and I found it and I am glad about it.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Needed!!!
    My hair had become dry and brittle because of it being winter season and I was desperate to find a good conditioner. This is great! The smell isn't so bad as long as you use a good smelling conditioner afterward. After one use I noticed that my hair feels stronger, soft, and shiny. There are parts of my hair that are stubborn and won't stay perfectly straight (I have African-American hair) after using this product those trouble spots get super straight! Of course I use other products on my hair but adding this to my weekly routine has made a difference!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Proven Over Time - Amazing Results
    I am originally from Chicago (where this product was created) and currently live in Canada - I cannot buy it here. - I have been aware of this amazing product since 1965 - waaaay before most of your readers were born! - Yes, is smells, but oh boy it DOES WORK!! - I have long bleached blonde hair and my hair is shiny, soft, pliable and curly (not frizzy). I get compliments all the time on my hair. I use this product in my bleach, immeidately after colouring, as well as once a week. I always follow with a softening type condition. TRY IT - SEE for yourself - You'll LOVE IT!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Delphi, In.
    5 Star Rating
    I have been in the hair business for over 35 years and I could not do without this product. I add it to my perm solutions as well as the neutralizer. I also add it to my color. I am having trouble getting it from my former professional distributor, so will be sending for it directly from you. Thanks for a great product and please do not change or improve on it, nothing needs to be altered. Sincerely, Kate
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    4 Star Rating
    Great And All Natural
    This is a great product - it leaves my dry, porous hair feeling thicker and healthier. Its effects are not as dramatic as Aphogees 2-step, but its quite effective as a once/week treatment. The smell doesnt bother me, since I always follow up with a (scented) conditioner.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name