Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Jheri Redding Professional Natural Protein Conditioner

100% natural revitalisant that rebuilds damaged hair, protects prior to perming, conditions during coloring services, maximizes curl retention.
$7.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

100% natural revitalisant that rebuilds damaged hair, protects prior to perming, conditions during coloring services, maximizes curl retention.16.5oz size

  • SKU: 006184   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Conditioning:
Shampoo and towel dry hair. Work 1/4 to 1/2 oz of Natural Protein Conditioner thoroughly into hair. Leave on for 15 to 20 minutes. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water, style as usual.

Color work and permanent waving:
Add 1/4 oz of Natural Protein Conditioner to tint, toner, bleach or permanent wave lotion for added conditioning.

For pre-perm conditioning:
Apply 1/4 to 1/2 oz of Natural Protein Conditioner to hair for 5 to 10 minutes before perming. Do not rinse out, wrap hair and proceed with curling lotion as usual.

For better curl retention after perming:
An acidifying rinse is recommended. After neutralizing, rinse, and towel drying the hair, comb a mixture of equal parts Natural Protein Conditioner and Apple Cider Vinegar through the hair for 2 to 3 minutes. Rinse and proceed with styling.

Water, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Sodium Chloride, Apple Cider Vinegar.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditioner (34)
  • /
  • Jheri Redding Professional Natural Protein Conditioner (6)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Bring This Back!!!!!!! It Really Works!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the very best protein product I have found. Couldn't find it locally so started ordering it from you online. My last order was four bottles. Now I see you have it listed as no longer available. I want this product, it works!!!!! Bring this back!!! When we find something that really works, it seems to become no longer available! Consider your customers! This did smell, but was the best protein for your hair I have ever used and I have used several over the past years. At 60, I know what I am talking about when I say it works!!! Please try to get it for us again! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2011
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This product is very good. I could feel and see the difference it makes whenever I use it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2011
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent Product! 5 Star Rating
    I rly would love to buy this product again, but I was watching it n its been out of stock since ages, could we have this product again back on track pls?
    Thank u.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2010
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / London, UK
  • Awesome Stinky Stuff Works 5 Star Rating
    i was using this product years ago and my hair grow sto thick. well of course i stop using it. weaving and abrusing my hair. now my hair is thin. so im trying to rebuild my hair again so now i went back to product proten conditioner. never leaving this product ever

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2010
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / Long Island, Ny
  • "the One Product No Salon Shoud Be Without" 5 Star Rating
    i have been a professional for 19 years and using this product for 15, never have i found a protien conditioner that works so well......i am kinda lost without it on my back bar......hurry and restock soon!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2010
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / Midwest
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This is an excellent conditioner!!!! I will be ordering more hair products by Jheri Redding. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2010
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / Conyers, GA
  • I 'm Glad About It. 5 Star Rating
    This stuff works. My hair was coming out in patches and looking a hot stringy mess. After researching, I found the Jheri Redding Natural Condition and after the first application it works. This stuff is the truth. I asked God to take me to a product that would work and I found it and I am glad about it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2010
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / Marietta,GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Just What I Needed!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair had become dry and brittle because of it being winter season and I was desperate to find a good conditioner. This is great! The smell isn't so bad as long as you use a good smelling conditioner afterward. After one use I noticed that my hair feels stronger, soft, and shiny. There are parts of my hair that are stubborn and won't stay perfectly straight (I have African-American hair) after using this product those trouble spots get super straight! Of course I use other products on my hair but adding this to my weekly routine has made a difference!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2009
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Proven Over Time - Amazing Results 5 Star Rating
    I am originally from Chicago (where this product was created) and currently live in Canada - I cannot buy it here. - I have been aware of this amazing product since 1965 - waaaay before most of your readers were born! - Yes, is smells, but oh boy it DOES WORK!! - I have long bleached blonde hair and my hair is shiny, soft, pliable and curly (not frizzy). I get compliments all the time on my hair. I use this product in my bleach, immeidately after colouring, as well as once a week. I always follow with a softening type condition. TRY IT - SEE for yourself - You'll LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2009
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • 5 Star Rating
    I have been in the hair business for over 35 years and I could not do without this product. I add it to my perm solutions as well as the neutralizer. I also add it to my color. I am having trouble getting it from my former professional distributor, so will be sending for it directly from you. Thanks for a great product and please do not change or improve on it, nothing needs to be altered. Sincerely, Kate

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2009
    Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    / Delphi, In.
Server Name