Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Jheri Redding

Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditioner

100% natural revitalisant that rebuilds damaged hair, protects prior to perming, conditions during coloring services, maximizes curl retention.
$7.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 35 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Jason All Natural Foaming Mousse (2)
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditioner (33)
Show All 35 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Jason All Natural Foaming Mousse
    St. Louis, MO.
    5 Star Rating
    Good For Men
    I just bought this at the whole food store and its super. The one person above was right, it is a little watery, but if you dispense a little into your palm and rub on the bristles of your brush and comb onto your dried hair, it works very well. and it combs out very nicely too, and it does set your hair in place. ive been using this with avalon organic shampoo and so far my hair does seem stronger and healthier.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Weak Or Damaged Hair!!!
    MY hair was overprocessed, weak and shedding but after using this product my hair shedding stopped and my hair has become incredibly stronger
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Frisco, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Fantastic!
    I love this stuff! It smells but its great for your hair. I use it every week!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Bronx, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Less Ingredients With Amazing Results
    I like this product because it has ingredients that you can read and understand. Conditioners are supposed to make the hair hard, so I do use a instant conditioner to soften it. I like the fact that it makes my hair is stronger and shiny. I am very happy--No more hair falling out
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Strengthening/making Hair Grow!
    Ive been using this product for years and have recommended it to many many people. I use it after shampooing, but mix it with an extra moisturizing conditioner of some sort, and just kind of let it sit on my hair for a few minutes. I rinse, and then use a regular conditioner for detangling/to get rid of the smell. Its a lengthy process but the effects are undeniable! It makes your hair thicker, healthier, and may actually be the real secret to why my hair is on a constant growth spurt (or maybe its a wierd mix of all the diff. hair products I use - but I still love this stuff!)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Lynbrook, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Best Stuff On Earth
    This is a great product. My edges where thining due to stress after a few uses my hair was back I would recommend using with a Nexxus Conditioner to soften the hair and give you a better smell. Overall it definetly works
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Mississippi
    5 Star Rating
    Yes It Does Stink Like Soy Sauce, But It's Worth It
    It kind of surprised me when I smelt it and it smelt like soy sauce, but it really does work. My hair was falling out real bad and I noticed a big difference in my hair "shedding" after using the product. Not near as much is falling out. Before using it, I was constantly shedding hair all over the place. I also noticed a difference in the overall appearance of the ends of my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Canada
    3 Star Rating
    Stinky
    I found this conditioner to be very stinky. It conditions well but does not make my hair soft and it leaves an awful smell almost like soy sauce. I would advise that if you were to buy this product to use a second conditioner with it to cover the smell. Overall I found the product to be average.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I have only just started using this product, but can already feel the amazing difference in my hair. My hair was extremely damaged and breaking off to the point where my hair was thinning (all because of bleach). Now after using this product i can feel the strength in my hair when brushing it and it looks much healthier. I cant believe the difference and only after a couple of uses, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with damaged hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Jheri Redding Natural Protein Conditione...
    Mcdonough, Ga
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Growing
    I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT 4 MONTHS NOW. I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A PROBLM WITH MY HAIR TO GROW, IT NEVER WOULD GROW PAST MY SHOULDERS, NOW MY HAIR IS DOWN TO THE MIDDLE OF MY BACK, IT REALLY MAKES YOUR HAIR GROW. IT SMELLS BAD, BUT HEY, IT WORKS.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name