Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner

For permed or color treated hair. Professional salon formula that corrects excessively damaged hair.
$6.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For permed or color treated hair. Professional salon formula that corrects excessively damaged hair.

  • SKU: P8190   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Replaces lost emollients depleted by perming
  • Removes chemical residues
  • Detangles
  • Prevents spilt ends and breakage
  • No build-up

Directions

Shampoo with Hi-Pro-Pac shampoo for permed/color treated hair. Squeeze outexcess moisture. Apply to hair and massage through ends. Leave on hair for 2 to5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly and style.

Deionized Water, Hydrolyzed Protein, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol,Stearyl Alcohol, Stearyrium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Panthenol,Polyquaternium-11, Citric Acid, 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1, 3-Diol, Fragrance,FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Red #4.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great For Long Damaged Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have long hair that is not really damaged but dry because I am outside a lot. This is a nice heavy conditioner that doesnt weigh my hair down but feels like it is protecting it. It makes my hair feel fuller too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2007
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Long Hair
  • Hi Pro Pac Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for 25 years and it is the BEST product on the market for all types of hair...very concentrated and a small amoount is all you need- If you do not like it (it is because you more than likely used way to much or the shampoo your using is not the right shampoo for you) This is a PROTEIN PRODUCT and hair is protein...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2007
    / Tustin Ca
  • Hi-pro-pac Conditioning 5 Star Rating
    GREAT PRODUCT I HAVE DAMAGED HAIR DO TO COLORING, AND BLICHING MY HAIR. AFTER USING HI-PRO-PAC MY HAIR IS SOFT AND SHINY. WHETHER IS GURLY OR STRAIT. IT DOES A GREAT JOB ON MY HAIR. I LOVE THE PRODUCT.I ONLY ASK THAT THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT CAN BE ON REGULAR STORES LIKE WALMART. THANK YOU.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2006
    / FLORIDA
  • Great Conditioner 4 Star Rating
    I am in the process of growing out relaxed hair and this product significantly reduced any breakage. I use it every week with a heat cap for a deep conditioning and also after a treatment. Just remember to fully wash out all the conditioner out of your hair before styling, especially if you have fine hair. If not washed out properly it can way down your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2006
    / Toronto, ON
  • This Is One Of The Best Protein/reconstructor For This Price 5 Star Rating
    A little background on my hair: relaxed with VitalePro Regular strength, somewhat damaged, dry hair and scalp, no color. I decided to pick this number up because I hear some good reviews on this product. The one I picked up is the one for extremely damaged hair. My hair isnt extremey damaged but it could stand to be better. Nothing but a good sharp pair of scissors can cure. But no matter what, my hair breaks like crazy. So I picked this up at a local beauty supply store that caters to the Black/African-American population for about three bucks for an 6 oz. bottle. On the bottle, it says to leave it on for the maximum of 5 minutes. I left it on for about 30 minutes, more or less, with no heat. I rinsed it out for about 5 minutes, to make sure there isnt a trace of it left. Then I used a moisturizing conditioner since this is a protein conditioner. After I applied and rinsed some of the moisturizing conditioner, I proceeded to blow dry my hair on a warm setting until 80% is dry. I noticed that there was less hair in my wide tooth comb and that is a great thing. In comparision to Keraphix, I like the Hi-Pro-Pac better because I get results I want. For those that relax their hair, I would highly recommend you invest in this. The reason why is that it is safer to use than Aphogee, less likely of mistakes. And plus it is easier and no offensive smell like Aphogee. Now dont get me wrong, Aphogee is a good product, but it is very time consuming and can get pretty messy in my experience. I would recommend Hi-Pro-Pac for mild to moderate damage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2005
    / A City In Illinois
  • The Best For Me! 5 Star Rating
    I have very fine, dry, wavy (frizzy!) long hair. After a deep conditioning treatment of Hi-Pro-Pac, my hair looks great; I dont hate my hair anymore! It isnt left gunky, greasy, oily, fluffy or perfumy either ... it just works, for me at least ...and thats what I am doing right now: trying to track down a Source since my local retailer recently dropped the product (which they seem to do to every product that works for my delicate self!)I love it! For me, its a keeper!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2005
  • Yuck 1 Star Rating
    This product is the Vaseline of conditioners. Its cheap and just masks the symtoms of damaged hair as opposed to treating them. My family (whose hair types range from coarse to baby thin) all tried it and unequiviqually agreed that it is the single worst product we have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2005
    / San Francisco
  • Best Conditioner I Have Ever Found 5 Star Rating
    I started buying this conditioner a couple of years ago at my local drugstore. No one seems to carry it anymore! I am glad I can find it online. My hair was pretty damaged from over coloring and when I used it, I could see an immediate change. It was like the conditioner filled in all the holes of my damaged hair instantly. Some other conditioners do that as well, but this one is different because it doesnt leave your hair feeling overly soft, greasy or limp (like some conditioners can do). It just made my hair feel like it was when I was younger. Healthy! And it gave it more body. I still color my hair and I use this (when I can find it) to help give it a boost. I can tell when I dont use it, because my brush has more hair in it.Wonderful product! I wish I knew what the magic ingredient was. No other product I have ever used seems to have it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2005
    / Houston, TX
  • Hi-pro Is Great 5 Star Rating
    This is the best conditioner ever made!! I have really bad dry hair this conditioner leave my hair like silk. I just love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2004
    / Pascagoula, MS
  • Great Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best deep conditioner I have ever found. I have very dry, fine hair, but this makes my hair look great without weighing it down. It gives me great body, and smooths some of the frizz. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2004
    / Burlingame, CA
Server Name