Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Hi-Pro-Pac

Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner

For permed or color treated hair. Professional salon formula that corrects excessively damaged hair.
$9.99
$5.99
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Hi-pro-pac For Extremely Damaged Hair
    I used this product as it was inexpensive and it caused A HUGE AMOUNT OF MY HAIR TO FALL OUT!. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND USING THIS PRODUCT. IN FACT - DO USE THIS PRODUCT - WHAT INGREDIENT IS IN THIS PRODUCT THAT CAUSES HAIR TO FALL OUT???? THERE IS LITTLE TO SPARSE REGULATION REGARDING BEAUTY PRODUCTS INGREDIENTS. BEWARE OF THIS ONE!

    SHOULD BE UNDER NAME: TAKE THE ABOVE LITERALLY. B/C YOUR HAIR WILL FALL OUT!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Indian Head, MD
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    So-so
    Not sure I like this. Hair doesn't feel silky after conditioning.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • N. California
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Everyday Conditioner
    I have used this conditioner everyday for over two years and find it softens my course hair and leaves it very manageable.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Macungie, Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I have fine hair and conditioners would make it too soft. Hi Pro Pac not only conditions
    my hair but does not make it limp. Even though I do not have damaged hair, I still use
    the one for extremely damaged hair. I would definitely recommend this product.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Way To Repair Your Hair!!
    I have been using this product for over 10 years, and each time I change hair stylists, they comment on the "healthy" state of my hair. I owe it to HI PRO PACK. I recently moved and could not find it, so I decided to look online, and here it is!! thanks Folica!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Nothing But Residue
    I used this product a while back and never used it again. It was hard to rinse out and left my hair sticky and full of build up. I had to rewash my hair to get it all out. No good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Alberta, Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible Conditioner!!
    I have tried many different products, some with success and others with failure. This product is definitly a failure.This product made my hair feel more like straw than using shampoo alone, the smell was terrible and my hair definitly looked worse for wear after using it.I would never recommend this product to anyone!
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!!
    this stuff does wonders for my hair. it doesnt break any more. im so happy i found it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Maple Valley, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I bought this after all the good reviews. Im really glad I did because my hair gor overprocessed from coloring and then having it fixed at a salon. This has really helped restore the managebility and provide moisture to my fried hair. It helps make it less frizzy and feels soft, too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    My hair is bleached blonde ,highlighted baby fine, and was totally fried. I tried so many conditioners, nothing worked, I thought about cutting it off, but now use this conditioner, works amazing. My hair is now soft and managable, I use this is Bed Head After Party for great results. Will now not use any other conditioner. Great value also, works alot better than more expensive conditioners.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name