Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Hi-Pro-Pac

Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner

For permed or color treated hair. Professional salon formula that corrects excessively damaged hair.
$9.99
$5.99
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • SF Bay Area
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!!!
    I highly recommend this conditioner if you dye or bleach your hair. Your hair feels so silky and healthy after just one use AND its very affordable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Hi Pro Pac Conditioner - Amazing
    Just a quick note that the Hi Pro Pac Conditioner is amazing. I absolutely love it. I have thick, coarse, fizzy hair and this conditioner is the best product I have ever used. I searched online for some reviews on good conditioners and found this web site. I thought that it was too good to be true given how relatively inexpensive this product is compared to others I have purchased in the past. But I decided to give it a shot and I am so glad I did. I have been using it for about two months and my hair is already starting to feel soft and shiny. Bottom line is that this conditioner really worked for me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    3 Star Rating
    Not Amazing.
    After reading the reviews I was anxious to try this product. Perhaps its just my hair, but I dont think its that amazing. Left it on for a while to get a deep condition, but the overall look and feel of my hair was only minimally improved after several uses. Its just not that amazing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    5 Star Rating
    5 Stars!
    the first time i used it I could tell the difference while rinsing my hair, it felt stronger and not as dry as it used to be. great product! and you cant beat the price too :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Satisfied Customer
    My hair suffers a lot of damage from sun, sind and coloring. Hi-Propac is the best conditioner I have found to restore the softness and luster of healthy hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • MIAMI, FLORIDA
    5 Star Rating
    For: Extremely Damaged Hair
    my hair was real dried up from dying it like 4 times in a month cause i never liked the colors !! so my hair was almost dead !! lol,, make sure when you buy it to buy the "EXTREMELY DAMAGED HAIR " and NOT FOR >> for Color Treated !!I have tried both, this one is much better !! i had used this product before and loved it, i live in miami and i used to get it at Navarros but they have been out of it for a while so i looked online and was so happy to get it here !!you can feel it right away after you use it that it feels like your hair has absorbed it all and your hair feels so healthy again !! some condtioners work for the moment and to detangle and condition some but none are like this one !!you will feel and see the difference,, worth the price !! trust me !! with the so high priced, delivery is so much better for me !!!! if you buy 2 or more i think it is better cause you only pay a certain delivery price !! whats better than front door delivery ? BUY IT,, IT IS GREAT !! I HAVE SEEN IT ONLINE FOR MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE ALSO !!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • United Kingdom/ London
    5 Star Rating
    Propac Conditioner
    i have always had, frizzy hair, not too frizzy, but hard to manage, i had tried sooo many professional conditioners and treatments, and found that they didnt actually do as they advertised.when i first came across folica.com i couldnt believe the value for money, especially when i tried propac conditioner, it is amazing, my hair stays smooth constantly.i highly recommend using this conditioner, you only need a tiny amount and the results are endless.i find myself forever touching my hair, as im still amazed.this is the number 1 conditioner for quality and price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Norwalk, CT
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I have really thick dry hair, and this product leaves my hair nice and soft.....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Long Damaged Hair
    I have long hair that is not really damaged but dry because I am outside a lot. This is a nice heavy conditioner that doesnt weigh my hair down but feels like it is protecting it. It makes my hair feel fuller too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Long Damaged Hair
    I have long hair that is not really damaged but dry because I am outside a lot. This is a nice heavy conditioner that doesnt weigh my hair down but feels like it is protecting it. It makes my hair feel fuller too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name