Take up to 30% off

Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner

For permed or color treated hair. Professional salon formula that corrects excessively damaged hair.
$6.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For permed or color treated hair. Professional salon formula that corrects excessively damaged hair.

  • SKU: P8190   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Replaces lost emollients depleted by perming
  • Removes chemical residues
  • Detangles
  • Prevents spilt ends and breakage
  • No build-up

Directions

Shampoo with Hi-Pro-Pac shampoo for permed/color treated hair. Squeeze outexcess moisture. Apply to hair and massage through ends. Leave on hair for 2 to5 minutes. Rinse thoroughly and style.

Deionized Water, Hydrolyzed Protein, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol,Stearyl Alcohol, Stearyrium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Panthenol,Polyquaternium-11, Citric Acid, 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1, 3-Diol, Fragrance,FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Red #4.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hi-Pro-Pac Conditioner (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    My hair is bleached blonde ,highlighted baby fine, and was totally fried. I tried so many conditioners, nothing worked, I thought about cutting it off, but now use this conditioner, works amazing. My hair is now soft and managable, I use this is Bed Head After Party for great results. Will now not use any other conditioner. Great value also, works alot better than more expensive conditioners.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2008
  • Great Stuff!!! 5 Star Rating
    I highly recommend this conditioner if you dye or bleach your hair. Your hair feels so silky and healthy after just one use AND its very affordable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2008
    / SF Bay Area
  • Hi Pro Pac Conditioner - Amazing 5 Star Rating
    Just a quick note that the Hi Pro Pac Conditioner is amazing. I absolutely love it. I have thick, coarse, fizzy hair and this conditioner is the best product I have ever used. I searched online for some reviews on good conditioners and found this web site. I thought that it was too good to be true given how relatively inexpensive this product is compared to others I have purchased in the past. But I decided to give it a shot and I am so glad I did. I have been using it for about two months and my hair is already starting to feel soft and shiny. Bottom line is that this conditioner really worked for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2008
    / Denver, CO
  • Not Amazing. 3 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews I was anxious to try this product. Perhaps its just my hair, but I dont think its that amazing. Left it on for a while to get a deep condition, but the overall look and feel of my hair was only minimally improved after several uses. Its just not that amazing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2008
    / NYC
  • 5 Stars! 5 Star Rating
    the first time i used it I could tell the difference while rinsing my hair, it felt stronger and not as dry as it used to be. great product! and you cant beat the price too :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2008
    / Nj
  • Satisfied Customer 5 Star Rating
    My hair suffers a lot of damage from sun, sind and coloring. Hi-Propac is the best conditioner I have found to restore the softness and luster of healthy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2008
  • For: Extremely Damaged Hair 5 Star Rating
    my hair was real dried up from dying it like 4 times in a month cause i never liked the colors !! so my hair was almost dead !! lol,, make sure when you buy it to buy the "EXTREMELY DAMAGED HAIR " and NOT FOR >> for Color Treated !!I have tried both, this one is much better !! i had used this product before and loved it, i live in miami and i used to get it at Navarros but they have been out of it for a while so i looked online and was so happy to get it here !!you can feel it right away after you use it that it feels like your hair has absorbed it all and your hair feels so healthy again !! some condtioners work for the moment and to detangle and condition some but none are like this one !!you will feel and see the difference,, worth the price !! trust me !! with the so high priced, delivery is so much better for me !!!! if you buy 2 or more i think it is better cause you only pay a certain delivery price !! whats better than front door delivery ? BUY IT,, IT IS GREAT !! I HAVE SEEN IT ONLINE FOR MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE ALSO !!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2008
    / MIAMI, FLORIDA
  • Propac Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    i have always had, frizzy hair, not too frizzy, but hard to manage, i had tried sooo many professional conditioners and treatments, and found that they didnt actually do as they advertised.when i first came across folica.com i couldnt believe the value for money, especially when i tried propac conditioner, it is amazing, my hair stays smooth constantly.i highly recommend using this conditioner, you only need a tiny amount and the results are endless.i find myself forever touching my hair, as im still amazed.this is the number 1 conditioner for quality and price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2008
    / United Kingdom/ London
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I have really thick dry hair, and this product leaves my hair nice and soft.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2007
    / Norwalk, CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great For Long Damaged Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have long hair that is not really damaged but dry because I am outside a lot. This is a nice heavy conditioner that doesnt weigh my hair down but feels like it is protecting it. It makes my hair feel fuller too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2007
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Long Hair
Server Name