20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner is a super chic conditioner that smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-gloss shine.
$45.00 $42.00
6% OFF

GLOSS Moderne is Clean Luxury. Gentle on hair and the Planet, this collection avoids dangerous toxins and is 100% Sulfate-Free + Paraben-Free.

Super-chic conditioner provides divine intervention. Give your locks a two minute vacay and return with hair that’s rested, relaxed and glowing. Prepare to have a love affair with your hair!

  • SKU: 006427   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smooths hair
  • Protects hair color
  • Extends the life of a keratin smoothing treatment
  • Adds intense shine
  • Sulfate, sodium chloride, gluten and paraben free
  • Cruelty free

Water (Aqua/Eau),Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Cetyl Esters, Cyclopentasiloxane, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Dimethiconol, Cetrimonium Methosulfate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Isosteareth-200 Linoleate, Bertholletia Excelsa Flower Extract, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Passiflora Incarnata Fruit Extract, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Polyquaternium-4, Quaternium-91, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Cetrimonium Chloride, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Laureth-9, Trideceth-12, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, C11-15 Pareth-7, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether, Citric Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylisothiazolinone, Benzyl Alcohol, Coumarin, Limonene.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful 5 Star Rating
    WOW! Smells great! Last a long time...but most importantly feeds your hair. I had bad frizz and very dry hair. This conditioner made me forget about that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2013
    / Canada
  • Superb Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This is the best conditioner. My hair gets very smooth with this conditioner.
    I have wavy hair which gets very frizzy if i dont use the right shampoo and conditioner.
    Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2013
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair
  • Great Conditioner, Use Sparingly! 4 Star Rating
    I have baby-fine, color-treated hair that frizzes if it senses humidity, so I am always on the hunt for a conditioner that will help frizz-proof my hair without weighing it down. Gloss Moderne does the job, especially if I am very careful about using no more than the amount that would cover a quarter for my shoulder-length hair, paying special attention to the ends. This product is not as concentrated as the Masque, which provides a glorious shine, but fir everyday post-shampoo conditioning it is perfect, and it leaves hair smelling heavenly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2013
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Fantastic Product 5 Star Rating
    Both shampoo and conditioner are too good. I have been using then from more than a year now. My hair gets very soft and manageable. I totally recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair
  • Good If You Can Stand The Smell 3 Star Rating
    I really wanted to like this product as it really did make my hair shiny. However, I cannot stand the smell. It smells too tropical for me. Also, aside from the smell, I found this product made my hair pretty staticy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    It's pricy, but I do love Gloss Moderne - i stocked up over the holidays when it was on special. It really does make your hair shiny and manageable. And I have thick, curly, blond hair - and blond hair is notorious for being dull and not reflecting light well - but this product makes my locks glossy and actually shiny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2013
    / Miami, FL
  • Great Product But Is It Worth The Hefty Price Tag?? 4 Star Rating
    I struggled with myself to justify spending $37 for 8 oz. of product. I decided to give it a try simply because I did so much damage to my hair using drug store hair color that it was literally breaking off. I needed something that would help get my hair back on track, fast.

    I will admit that I love the smell of this product and it did deliver as promised. My hair looked instantly smoother and healthier. Will I purchase it again? I'm not really sure. If there were a way to lower the price point, then absolutely.

    If you are looking for a smoothing, anti frizz conditioner that really works, this is it. Just be ready to shell out the cash.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Omg! This Is A Fantastic Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    Wow! This is a great conditioner for my hair. I was skeptical because of the pricing, but I tried it out anyway. What amazing results! The smell alone is worth every penny. I have thick curly hair that is so hard to manage. When I used the Gloss conditioner, it made my hair silky. Literally silky and smooth and smelling great. I definitely recommend this conditioner. It is now a staple in my bathroom. You should try it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2012
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fabulous Rich Conditioner, Great Shine 5 Star Rating
    My color-treated hair tends to lose its shininess, so I am often on the hunt for a conditioner that will replace that healthy gleam without weighting my baby-fine hair down. The "cones don't work for me, even in minuscule amounts, and while Argan oil is a great conditioner, my hair is too fine to even think about using it as a hair dress . Gloss Moderne's conditioners (the liquid and the cream hair masque) are fabulous. they give the hair shine , make any tangles disappear, and rinse out easily, leaving me with a soft glossy head of hair ready to style. They are expensive, but worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2012
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I'm In Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    I've purchased the entire High Gloss kit and after the very first use my hair went from being dry and damaged to instantly being revitalized, shiny, and healthy looking. This is a MUST have for hair care!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2012
    / Valencia, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name