Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner

43 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner is a super chic conditioner that smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-gloss shine.
$45.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 43 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
Show All 43 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Houston Tx
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    This product is fabulous! Not only does it make your hair feel like silk, but the scent is intoxicating. Nothing like it out there! Already purchased again.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Where's The Gloss?
    Bought along with shampoo and serum based on great reviews, and haven't gotten the glossiness I was looking for; will send back and return to Phyto products.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Really Love It!
    My hair just has more of a bounce after using this conditioner. My bf also goes crazy over the smell!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Divine
    I love the smell of this conditioner! It is a great conditioner and it takes away all the dryness!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Moisturizes My Hair!
    I have normal hair but sometimes conditioners tend to weigh my hair down but this conditioner has the moisturizing effects without all the weight. It is so light and powerful! Def a favorite of mine!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    I have really dry and curly hair so I needed something that would moisturize my hair and lock in that moisture! This conditioner def did the trick! Thanks gloss moderne
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Get This!
    Get this totally awesome product for totally awesome hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Softness In A Bottle
    This luxuriously scented conditioner left my hair soft and lightly fragranced. The product is a bit expensive but worth the splurge.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My New Fave!!!
    This conditioner (and shampoo) have done wonders for my hair, it's crazy!! My hair used to be one huge dry, frizzy mess, but after trying these products out, my hair is so much softer and smoother and just a ball of awesomeness.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Best New Conditioner!
    This conditioner also wins my vote for best new conditioner of the year! It smells delicious, and it makes my hair so soft and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name