Shop Sedu
GLOSS Moderne

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner

43 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner is a super chic conditioner that smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-gloss shine.
$45.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 43 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
Show All 43 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Santa Monica
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner & Bottles Look Amazing
    This conditioner is great! My BFF gave the Gloss Moderne set to me as a birthday present, after I saw it featured in a magazine, and I love it! The bottles are so pretty and look so luxurious too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Moisturizing
    This conditioner smells amazing! I saw it featured on The Zoe Report, and I knew I had to try it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    No Frizz
    This conditioner left my hair feeling silky smooth, and I could really tell the difference between this and my other conditioners when I dried my hair afterward. No frizz!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Way My Hair Feels
    I love how this product gives my hair so much vitality without weighing it down. It has improved the health of my hair tremendously!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Shine Away
    When I used this product for the first time I didn't think too much of it. When I blow dried my hair I was so shocked to see how shiny my hair was. I love the shine it gives my hair!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Duo!
    This product compliments so well with the shampoo. Awesome balance between the two!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Light As A Feather
    I love how this conditioner doesn't weigh my hair down like other conditioners I use. I have a lot of hair, so it's naturally heavy. But I don't feel it pulling down after using this conditioner!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    At The Top Of My List
    I absolutely love this conditioner. It makes my hair unbelievably soft and shiny without weighing it down. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a hair makeover!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hollywood, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells So Good!
    This conditioner smells AMAZING first off. It really made my hair feel silky smooth after washing and blow drying. What a great product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Long Long Locks
    i love this product! makes my hair feel nourished and quenched. the only thing is, i have really long hair and the pump pumps out a small amount so i have to use like 4 or 5 pumps to cover my over all hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name