25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner

GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner is a super chic conditioner that smoothes frizzy, unruly hair while adding a high-gloss shine.
$45.00 $42.00
6% OFF

GLOSS Moderne is Clean Luxury. Gentle on hair and the Planet, this collection avoids dangerous toxins and is 100% Sulfate-Free + Paraben-Free.

Super-chic conditioner provides divine intervention. Give your locks a two minute vacay and return with hair that’s rested, relaxed and glowing. Prepare to have a love affair with your hair!

  • SKU: 006427   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smooths hair
  • Protects hair color
  • Extends the life of a keratin smoothing treatment
  • Adds intense shine
  • Sulfate, sodium chloride, gluten and paraben free
  • Cruelty free

Water (Aqua/Eau),Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Cetyl Esters, Cyclopentasiloxane, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Dimethiconol, Cetrimonium Methosulfate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Isosteareth-200 Linoleate, Bertholletia Excelsa Flower Extract, Keratin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Fragrance (Parfum), Panthenol, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Passiflora Incarnata Fruit Extract, Plumeria Rubra Flower Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Psidium Guajava Fruit Extract, Polyquaternium-4, Quaternium-91, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Cetrimonium Chloride, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Laureth-9, Trideceth-12, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, C11-15 Pareth-7, PPG-1-PEG-9 Lauryl Glycol Ether, Citric Acid, Aminomethyl Propanol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbic Acid, Chlorphenesin, Phenoxyethanol, Methylisothiazolinone, Benzyl Alcohol, Coumarin, Limonene.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Conditioner (43)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Pretty Good Shine! 4 Star Rating
    I did notice a nice shine to my hair. I used it mixed along with my regular conditioner (L'oreal Everstrong), because the L'oreal guarantees me a good hair day, and followed w my Sedu argan oil.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Smells Good , But Didn't Really Work 3 Star Rating
    I feel this product didn't do a good job at cleaning my hair. It's just okay.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2012
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smells Amazing But So-so Results 3 Star Rating
    I bought this about 3months ago. I was so excited when it came in the mail, and used it immeditatly. It smelled like tropical island! When i used it always leave my conditionders in for about 2minutes. I washed it out and my hair didn't feel much softer, felt tangly and dry. But I kept on useing it hopeing it would get better after useing it a few times. It never really got much better.I guess my hair is slightly more shiny, but not what i expected. I hoped it would be alot better because of the high price, but i am a little disappointed.I am a huge hair junky and have a tub full of hair products and have had better luck conditoners less exspensive. I am going to try and use it all up just because I don't want to waste it, but will not be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Sales Pitch 2 Star Rating
    I was not impressed with the GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss products. I ordered the Shampoo, Conditioner, Mask, and Serum. I did not use the mask because I was unsatisfied with the shampoo, conditioner and serum. The directions are more of a sales pitch than instruction on how to use these products.

    I have natural, thick, coarse, colored hair that needs to be tamed with every wash.
    After three washes using the GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss shampoo, I did not feel that my hair was thoroughly clean and my hair shriveled up like a brillo pad. Even after I used the conditioner, my hair was still hard to manage. I had a very difficult time combing through my hair. I then applied the Serum, the results were the same. After blow drying my hair, I did notice that my hair was glossy but very frizzy and puffy. I applied a little more of the serum on my now dry hair before straitening my hair with my BaByliss flat iron . The serums instructions said you can use on wet or dry hair. The Serum is water based, which is ok if your hair is wet however, water-based serums are a "no, no" for dry, natural hair that you are trying to straighten.

    On a positive note, the products do smell good and leave a glossy look on your hair, however, gloss does not mean moisture. Lastly, in my opinion, this product is grossly over prices for the amount that they give you.

    I now use the Keratin Complex products. These products are absolutely GREAT for my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Good Sales Pitch 2 Star Rating
    I was not impressed with the GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss products. I ordered the Shampoo, Conditioner, Mask, and Serum. I did not use the mask because I was unsatisfied with the shampoo, conditioner and serum. The directions are more of a sales pitch than instruction on how to use these products.

    I have natural, thick, coarse, colored hair that needs to be tamed with every wash.
    After three washes using the GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss shampoo, I did not feel that my hair was thoroughly clean and my hair shriveled up like a brillo pad. Even after I used the conditioner, my hair was still hard to manage. I had a very difficult time combing through my hair. I then applied the Serum, the results were the same. After blow drying my hair, I did notice that my hair was glossy but very frizzy and puffy. I applied a little more of the serum on my now dry hair before straitening my hair with my BaByliss flat iron . The serums instructions said you can use on wet or dry hair. The Serum is water based, which is ok if your hair is wet however, water-based serums are a "no, no" for dry, natural hair that you are trying to straighten.

    On a positive note, the products do smell good and leave a glossy look on your hair, however, gloss does not mean moisture. Lastly, in my opinion, this product is grossly over prices for the amount that they give you.

    I now use the Keratin Complex products. These products are absolutely GREAT for my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Whoah! 5 Star Rating
    I have daily issues with my hair but miraculously ths product did what it promised. I am so happy, this rules.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2011
    / L.A.
  • A Very Noticeable Difference! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried various conditioners over the years, only to be dissapointed. Although some are better than others, after I blow dried my hair, it always looked the same in the end. I went on a mission to find something that would make a noticeable difference in the way my hair felt and looked, and Gloss Moderne did just that. My hair is so soft and silky feeling without the greasy or weighed down feeling other conditioners leave. As you can see in the photos, the shine and gloss is definitely there and the frizz is non existent. I cannot wait to try the other products in this line! I used a Solia flat iron with this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2011
    / Washington
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • It's True What They Say 5 Star Rating
    This product says; "have a love affair with your hair" and that is exactly what happened. I was just thinking, right before I used this product, that in all the shampoos, and conditioners and hair "stuff" that I have used (and that is A LOT) I have never come across one that made a significant difference to my hair. This one does! It made my hair so soft, and silky, I couldn't stop touching it, and neither could my boyfriend. I was surprised to find that I didn't even have to use that much, and I have hair down to my lower back. It's also very damaged, after using this product I could hardly tell. I will never use another conditioner again. I didn't buy the shampoo yet but I will. This product is amazing! I definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2011
    / Alexandria, Va
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Finally Found Something That Works On My Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo! I recommend using it with the GLOSS Moderne shampoo as well. Since I have started using thus shampoo and conditioner combo my hear has been healthier, silky smooth without the oil and residue most conditioners leave. I have always had the problem of oily hair at my scalp while dry at my ends and have never been able to done something that works for both until this! I love it! Added bonus is it smells fantastic!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2011
    / Auburn, Wa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love. Smells Amazing. 5 Star Rating
    This is probably my favorite conditioner ever. It was moisturizing, thickk without being goopy and smells absolutely amazing. I wish it came in a larger bottle though. I had to pump that little thing like 15x to get enough for my long hair. Other than that, it's great and I LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name