Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner

Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo protects the hair's natural properties while leaving hair soft and shiny after every wash.
$22.00 - $50.00

Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo protects the hair's natural properties while leaving hair soft and shiny after every wash. Safe for color treated hair.

  • SKU: 005244   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Nourishes hair
  • Adds moisture
  • Increases manageability
  • Sodium chloride free
  • Safe for color treated hair
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • /
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Leaves My Hair Dry 2 Star Rating
    I'm doing a Keratin treatment every 4 or so months and been using a different shampoo/conditioner before but decided to try this line because of the great reviews. I have a thin frizzy hair. My hair feels very dry on the second day after washing, much more dry than from the previous line I used, though the texture is much more similar to a thick mask than to a conditioner. The smell is nice and not too strong. Not getting it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • What Has Happened? 1 Star Rating
    Been using this for almost two years now. Just got in the large bottles because knew I loved it. The formula has been changed! No longer does it smooth my hair, it feels stripped, (not good! I have a Keratin treatment!) as well as it smells like mosquito repellent! I am sending it back immediately, and using another brand unless when I call they tell me this was a fluke. But the last poster seems as unhappy as me, so we will see!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Not The Same! 2 Star Rating
    I recall about 6-8mths ago a BETTER product. I am VEY disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    / N.shore
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonderful Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I love this shampoo, it leaves my hair beautifully soft and silky. The only negative thing is that Folica seldom has it in stock. PLEASE order more and always keep in stock, I would not trust my hair to any other product. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    Really great product, works even in the humid NYC summer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Exceptional Results From A Reasonably Priced Product 5 Star Rating
    When it comes to deep conditioners I thought I had tried them all. I like a heavy conditioner that is really moisturizing because my hair is thick and tends to be dry. In addition to the normal challenges my hair has I also color it and occasionally have a Brazilian Blowout straightening treatment done. I am willing to pay top dollar for whatever product works the best for me and once I find a product that works I will stick with it. In the past my favorite was Bumble and Bumble Super Rich but I seemed to develop an allergy to it so that is what triggered my search for another conditioner.

    I tried this product on a whim and I am so glad I did! While it comes in a cheesy bottle (the lack of pump leaves something to be desired and the cheesy graphics make it look like the bottle should be sold in a drugstore), it is a very effective product that delivers exceptional results. My hair felt smooth and silky - even from the very first use. Three people commented on how shiny my hair was that first week and since then a couple of other have asked me what I have been doing differently. If you have dry, damaged, or chemically treated hair I strongly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Arrived Very Fast 4 Star Rating
    daughter loves it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Super Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    after i got a terrific keratin treatment at the salon (expensive), i bought global keratin heat activated treatment.
    it's fabulous but it's time consuming (20 minutes under the bonnet)--not something you could, or would want to, do after every shampoo.
    this global keratin conditioner is great because it's so fast and easy--just put on and rinse out, and the results are incredible.
    i have dry, coarse, color treated hair that needs to be babied.
    this conditioner makes it soft, with lots of bounce and body, and manageable.
    it smells good, too!
    every time i use it i remember why i love it so much. i highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / Austin
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Global Keratin Moisturizing Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I went online to research what the professionals used on color treated fine hair and this product was highly recommended. I ordered it from Folica and Love it! I am 50 and my hair is shiny and smooth after thirty years of blonde highlights it looks very healthy. My stylist commented last week how great my hair felt and looked and that was after two weeks in salt water in the Caribbean. I highly recommend this product and I have been recommending Folica to all my friends - they are prompt, offer great sales/discounts and have every product I was interested in.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / Indianapolis, IN
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Shine Plus More 5 Star Rating
    I love this product !! I have highlights, so my ends get brittle at times. I also use a flat iron evry other day. This product is so easy to use . It not only gives my hair tremendous shine, but makes my hair 'uber ' soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name