Take up to 30% off

GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner

Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo protects the hair's natural properties while leaving hair soft and shiny after every wash.
$22.00 - $50.00

Global Keratin Moisturizing Shampoo protects the hair's natural properties while leaving hair soft and shiny after every wash. Safe for color treated hair.

  • SKU: 005244   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Nourishes hair
  • Adds moisture
  • Increases manageability
  • Sodium chloride free
  • Safe for color treated hair
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo (8)
  • /
  • GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Works Well For Keratin Treated Hair... 4 Star Rating
    I got my first keratin treatment(brazillian blowout) almost 6 months ago and I was using another shampoo/conditioner combo for keratin treated hair, but this one works much better!! it has taken my hair almost back to what it was like after my treatment 6 months ago. so, I like this shampoo with the conditioner because it has really helped prolong the life of my treatment and that to me equals less time at the salon and less $$$ spent!!!! oh, and, this shampoo smells better than most of the keratin shampoos... Happy Hair Days!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Extra Soft Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have a Keratin Treatment in my hair and i was having a hard time finding shampoo and conditioner that actually made my hair soft and shiny. My hairdresser (Cindy) told me to order this, it works for me and I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2011
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / JAX,FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair
  • Super Conditioner 4 Star Rating
    This conditioner is not as heavy as I would have expected it to be, but it works great! No frizzy flyaways, just smooth & straight hair for me. I really like it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2010
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / LA, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love The Smell 4 Star Rating
    Really enjoyed using this shampoo. Felt it worked well, like any other non sodium chloride shampoo designed for those who have had keratin treatments, but really fell in love with the way the shampoo smelled...A definite buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2010
    GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hair Aficionado Impressed 5 Star Rating
    A friend of mine recommended this product to me and I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner. I have used different keratin products in the past but Global Keratin is by far the best. This shampoo and conditioner really helps to control frizz and adds shine. It also has a fresh clean scent that I love. I definitely recommend the Global Keratin Moisturizing shampoo and conditioner to everyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2010
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
  • My #1 Hair Product 5 Star Rating
    Words can't express how great this stuff is! It cleans without stripping my hair, and the conditioner makes my hair so soft and manageable. Even after blow drying and flat ironing, my hair feels like silk.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Just Love It ! 5 Star Rating
    I have the coopla Keratin Folica was out of the shampoo for Coopla so I substitute for this shampoo and conditioner and wow I could not tell the difference global keratin gave me the same soft natuaral feeling now i have a back up ! thanks for a great Customer service and also for recommending this product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2010
    GK Hair Moisturizing Shampoo
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Soft Again! 5 Star Rating
    LOVE this product. My hair is thin but frizzy and this conditioner helps tame it and leaves it clean looking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2010
    GK Hair Moisturizing Conditioner
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name