Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

GK Hair Leave-In Conditioner Cream

Global Keratin Leave-In Conditioning Cream leaves hair looking healthy, shiny and easy to manage.
$24.00

Global Keratin Leave-In Conditioning Cream leaves hair looking healthy, shiny and easy to manage. This conditioning creme contains juvexin, which helps protect hair from damaging environmental effects.

  • SKU: 005248   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Replenishes moisture
  • Detangles
  • Protects hair from environmental effects
  • Smoothes for frizz-free results
  • Adds shine
  • Can be used as a styling cream
  • Sodium-chloride free

Directions

Smooth through mid-lengths and ends of damp hair. Style as desired.

Aqua, Amodimethicone, Cetrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl alcohol, Acetamide MEA, Functional Keratin, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Sorbitol, Sodium Cocoyl Collagen Amino Acide, Cocoyl Sarcosine, Wheat Germ Acid, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Linolenic Acid, Sulfur, Polysorbate 80, Oleth-10, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Parfum, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • GK Hair Leave-In Conditioner Cream (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Makes Brushing My Hair So Much Easier 5 Star Rating
    The best leave in product I have used. My hair is always so tangled after coming out of the shower and takes at least 10-15 minutes to brush. I have straight/wavy long damaged hair. This product not only works but smells great and leaves my hair soft and smooth all day. I use two pumps because of the amount of hair I have and I never have a greasy residue or hard residue that some products leave behind. I will be purchasing this product again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • New Weapon For Transtioning Hair 5 Star Rating
    Ok, so I am new to transitioning hair (for those that don't know that means going from relaxed hair back to your natural locks). I was ready to lose my mind recently and relax my hair again becasue everything I tried was not helping. I could not even get a comb through my hair after washing it (sulphate-free of course!). I had gotten some "keratin" conditioner and leave-in at the local beauty supply. It helped, but I decided to splurge on this to see if there was a difference. Oh my!!! The leave-in cream helped me to comb through my hair extremely easily. I usually roller set my hair and sit under the dryer so I applied one pump of the GK serum (which is awesome also) and then applied some of this leave-in cream to each quardrant. After my hair was dried, I applied one more pump of the serum as I combed out my hair. My hair is so smooth it feels even better than relaxed hair. I can only imagine what my hair would look like if I had flatironed it. There is bounce, shine and most importantly frizz free. And this stuff is really frizz free. The crap I got at the beauty supply store claimed to help with frizz, but this stuff blows them out the water. I DO NOT have a keratin treatment on my hair and don't plan on getting one after this stuff. I wanted to go completely natural. I am extremely excited becasue I know my hair is going to get better and better as the keratin builds up. Sorry for the long review, but I think this is important information for someone who is looking to transition.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2012
    / Earth
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • One Of The Better Leave Ins.... 5 Star Rating
    I have tried to play around with leave in conditioners, and always come back to this product. When used, my hair becomes soft, manageable, easy to comb, and incredibly shiny. It definitely extends the life of the keratin (if you have one) and is a fantastic leave-in (keratin treatment not necessary). Unfortunately I go through is so fast!! I should buy a larger size next time :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2012
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Destroyed My Hair! 1 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about 6 months, on the advice of my old hair stylist. I also used the GK Smoothing Serum. My hair was getting drier and drier and more like straw every day. My stylist kept brushing off my concerns and told me drink more water, take different supplements, don't flat iron, don't blow dry, and on and on and on. Let's just say there were a million excuses. I even had another stylist, when I went for a consultation, tell me that she was correct and it had nothing to do with the product.

    I have finally given up on her advice and made a new appointment with an Aveda salon. I actually had to have the severely damaged parts of my hair cut. Additionally, it took nearly 5 minutes to rinse this garbage out of my hair.

    Not only would I NEVER purchase these products again, but I would tell anyone considering them to choose a better product. This company is horrible and will destroy your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Stuff!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this leave in conditioner. I have seen and felt great results as soon as the first use, on my daughters hair as well as mine. Leaves our hair super shiny, and soft. Great product!! I would recommend this to my friends and family!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2012
    / Phoenix, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Smells Great, A Little Goes A Long Way 4 Star Rating
    My stylist turned me on to Global Keratin, and I absolutely LOVE the serum! I decided to try the leave in conditioner as I have been getting my hair colored, in an attempt to prevent damaged hair.

    A quarter size dollop works best on my hair, mine is thick and down to my middle back, so be careful how much you use, otherwise it may leave it heavy and greasy looking. I also don't put any on my roots, I simply flip the hair over and work from the ends up and sort of work it in as if I were putting my hair into a ponytail.

    My hair is normally healthy, but it's fussy. It's thick and wavy, and usually ends up frizzy after styling, so it takes a lot to make it look good. I haven't yet noticed a huge difference in how the hair turns out after blow drying, but the hair smells really good. I just trust that it will do its thing as a leave-in conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Global Keratin Treatment - Hair Help 5 Star Rating
    I had a Global Keratin Treatment put in my hair by a salon stylist (very expensive); I wanted to be able to process my own style after having the treatment done so I decided to searched the web to find someone/company that would have product in stock that I could use with the Global Keratin Treatment. After searching I found Folica and ordered GK Hair Leave-In Conditioner Cream. I really love it. My hair had become dried out and i could not find anything to put the shine and nourishment back in my hair. Since I've been using this product I can really see a difference in shine, softness and texture of my hair. Although my hair is natural curly, with the Global I can wear it straight or curly and it really stays straight when I exercise and sweat; however, I've found that I wear it curly more now than straight due to the fact that this product gives it such a nice texture and a better or softer curl than what I did have before using this product with my Global Keratin Treatment. I highly recommend it and plan to order me some more before my supply gets too low. The only other thing is I wish that I could get a good shampoo to go with this leave-in condiitioner. Every time I plan to order the color treated shampoo for the Global Keratin Treatment, it is out of stock.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2011
    / North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Makes My Hair Feel Like Silk 5 Star Rating
    I got a Keratin straightening treatment and came of Folica to buy some regular conditioner for it. I added this to my cart so I could get over the $50 free shipping cutoff. Thought I would use it for when I went to the pool. Tried it after the shower the other day just to test it, and I LOVE it. Have used it everyday since. Takes any tangles out of my hair and makes it unbelievably soft and silky feeling, but not greasy. Would definitely buy it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2011
    / Nashville
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    If you have spent you entire life looking for a line of products that really work, you search is at an end. Ny hair is in such wonderful condition, and using the entire line of products keeps the frizz and fuzziness away-even when standing in a drizzle. Buy thes produst by all means.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
  • Works Better Than Anything I Have Tried On My Wavy Hair 5 Star Rating
    My daughter bought this product after getting the Global Keratin treatment and it did not work on her hair so she gave it to me. I have wavy, color-treated hair that frizzes very easily and this is the best product I have ever used for my hair. I use it as a leave-in product and it leaves my hair smooth & manageable while still being wavy. After using it daily for several months it still works just as well as the first time I tried it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name