Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Conditioner 8.45 oz.

Davines NOUNOU is a nourishing conditioner for color treated hair.
$22.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Davines NOUNOU Nourishing Conditioner for color treated hair.

  • SKU: P9390   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Davines NOUNOU Illuminating Conditioner from Italy is for treated and colored hair. This conditioner gives exceptional moisturizing and revitalizing action that, thanks to the exceptional moisturizing power of its components, acts selectively in response to the specific needs of moisturizing.

Directions

Apply the proper amount evenly to the washed and blotted hair, comb and leave in for 2-3 minutes. Rinse well.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love This Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    Just like the other reviews, I too have very fine thin hair and I color it. It is very difficult to comb it out after towel drying it. However, this conditioner works like a charm. The packaging is ridiculous, so make sure you put it on a secure shelf in the shower, The scent is bland. But, you only need a little bit to work wonders on your hair. This product has made a major difference in my hair. I will always keep a tub in my shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
    / Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good Conditioner 4 Star Rating
    My hair is blonde and somewhat fine. This is a conditioner seemed to really add moisture and my combing out my hair much easier. However, I am not wild about the packaging-it seems like it doesn't really seal back up-time will tell there.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2011
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Mmmmmmm 5 Star Rating
    Tried this for the first time yesterday, and I love it. I have very fine, color treated hair which was starting to dry out and suffer from being colored. This conditioner left my shoulder length post shower tangle prone hair SO soft, so easy to comb through. What a pleasure! I keep running my fingers through my hair because it feels so nice and soft!
    I agree with others that the packaging is a little awkward... but mmm the results are so nice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love The Scent Of This Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    Simply opening up the tub of the NOUNOU conditioner by Davines makes me want to get in the shower! I love the smell of this conditioner and it performs magic on my straight, fine hair and gives it body and shine. I agree with the reviews by Kate and Stacie and have found a conditioner I really like. The tub container is a bit clumsy to use, but it should last a long time. I'm still deciding on the NOUNOU shampoo and may give a couple of other Davines ones a go before deciding. Again, as for the fragrance, it's the best, almost like a great guy's cologne, mossy, earthy and suited for either sex.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2010
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this conditioner! I have very thin fine and yes, perpetually color treated hair that I'm insisting on growing out, which is not ideal but I need the ponytail option so what can you do?? I have to be careful with certain products b/c many of them will weigh down my hair leaving it limp and flat or make it feel dirty. My colorist "prescribed" this conditioner along with DeDe shampoo. When I first saw the conditioner I thought for sure it would be too heavy for my hair. But it's not! Like one reviewer said, it sticks to my hair and does not just rinse away. It gives my hair plenty of volume w/o weighing it down, also making it smooth and shiny. A fine balance. It's incredible. AND I can use it every day with no issues. The smell is good too. Kind of earthy. Reminds me of Aveda's Sap Moss. The only negative is the tub style packaging. Not the most convenient. I would prefer a bottle. I can just see myself dropping it in the shower and that would be devastating! I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2009
    / Atlanta, GA
  • Butter-silk Smooth. 5 Star Rating
    Im rough on my hair. I dye it, razor it, toss my boyfriends crappy shampoo in it, and let it bake in the sun. Most conditioners either weigh it down or wash out like they were never there to begin with.I like NOUNOU because its thicker and more mask-like than most conditioners-- it *adheres* to your hair. No chance of this muck running down your forearm while you work it into your tresses, but also no greasy heaviness post-rinse. If I leave it in for a good five minutes, Im pretty much guaranteed some silky-to-the-touch tresses.Others have mentioned the bland scent, but I like it. Its a really subtle, natural smell that just smells *clean.*For reference, I have loads of fine, straight, short, perpetually-dyed hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2008
    / San Francisco, CA
  • Great 4 Star Rating
    It makes my hair really soft. The tub lasts for a long time. The fragrance is bland.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2007
  • Best I Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    Started using Nounou Shampoo and Condition in April of 2007 while visiting a Spa. At 48, I have used many products and have not found one that comes close to these two products. Leaves my hair soft with no fly aways. I highly recommend. My 13 year old daughter loves it as well. My partner in life concurs -- He cant stop smelling my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2007
    / Phoenix, AZ
  • Best Ever. 5 Star Rating
    I have tried MANY products and this is the best ever conditioner. It leaves hair so smooth and soft and moisturized. I leave it on as the directions suggest for the best effect. It keeps color from fading also. It is worth the money. I keep trying other products, but come back to this one. I like the smell. It never occured to me that it might be unusual as the last reviewer said.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2007
  • Funky Smell But Works Well! 4 Star Rating
    Great conditioner. The smell is not that great. Works well on thin tangle prone hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2007
    / Ca
Server Name