Free Shipping Over $50
Davines

Davines MOMO Moisturizing Revitalizing Creme Conditioner 8.45 oz.

We're sorry, Davines has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Davines MOMO Moisturizing Revitalizing Creme Conditioner 8.45 oz. (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Miracle
    First of all, Folica sent the products fast, and the price is great. This conditioner is the BEST I HAVE EVERY USED. I live in a desert and I am older so my hair gets super dried out. This conditioner (I also used the shampoo) left my hair soooo soft I couldn't believe it. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to moisturize and soften their hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I forgot to write about the smell! The smell is INCREDIBLE!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I bought this conditioner while on vacation in LA because with the beach + sun + hair straightener, my hair started feeling like hay!
    It's a bit pricey but definitely worth it (plus, you don't need to use a lot, so it lasts long!). After using it my hair is super soft and manageable and it looks and feels great for 2-3 days until I wash it again. Only reason why I'm rating it 4 stars and not 5 is that I always have to be careful that the product doesn't touch my scalp, otherwise my roots become greasy in like a day!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Murray, KY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "...i Did Not Get The Results I Expected...."
    NO!! I did NOT get the reaults I expected, I got more than i thought possible with this product! It's truly the most amazing product I have ever put in my hair. I have very very thick coarse hair, very frizzy dry and not stright nor curly-so you can only imagine how that is....but when I was going to cosmetology school I tried Davines for the first time....I had actually never even heard of it-but I was willing to try whatever might work. The results are astonishing! Wow- my hair has never been so easy to flat iron, and smooth out the frizz! All I used was the shampoo and conditioner, none of the styling products and my hair was beautiful. I haven't gotten to use this product in 5 years , because no salon around here carries it, so when I decided to look it up on the internet I was so glad I could find it, and tell everyone how awesome it is.
    Also, in regards to what someone else wrote about the packaging-that was my favorite part! I think it looks very earthy and it's simple and to the point-they don't try to "dress up " the labels and bottles, they just want to sell a great product!
    So, GREAT work Davines! -Elisabeth
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • WI
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This is by far the best haircare line I have ever used, I am a licensed hairsylist, I have used, and sold Davine's on a daily basis to my clients who loved this line. Momo conditioner is great for clients with curly hair that need hydration, buy it! you will love this line.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Augusta, GA USA
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Professional Product Ever!
    i am a hairstylist 10 years in the business. i have used inumerable brands of products over the years. the salon i currently work at decided to switch from Pureology (which i love for the quality, concentration and ingreidients in the products and pricepoint and value) Davines was sapposed to be more "exclusive" my co-workers and i found it to be cheap packaging, with rediculous names. its designed by a chemist, not a hairstylist, so the packaging is very unuserfriendly (some containers are glass! (so unsafe) and the conditioners come in a tub/jar, with no pump/squeeze top! the products themselves have very little to offer on variety, the are very outdated. the shampoo doesnt lather and all leave the hair feeling dry like if you had washed your hair with dawn dishsoap! i think the grocery store brands like suave, white rain and flex are better! and its so overpriced for the quality! its the worst product all round i have ever used!
    21 out of 24 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Des Moines, Iowa
    5 Star Rating
    Davines Conditioners
    I also have tried MANY products, and have found this conditioner and the leave-in mist to be the best I have ever come across. Unfortunately its hard for me to find, since the salon that sold it locally is now closed. I have long, thick blonde hair that has some natural curl so I usually blow-dry it straight. This stuff makes it very soft, shiny, and manageable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    3 Star Rating
    Ok But Not Worth $20
    I thought this product made my hair a little softer and a little shinier but I did not really get the results I was seeking. My hair was still dry and a little frizzy. My advice dont waste your $20.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Idaho
    5 Star Rating
    Davines Momo Revitalizing Cream Conditioner
    I love this product!! It is better than anything I have ever used. I have dark hair that has been bleached and this product has put moisture back in it, so that it doesnt look like straw. I have used many things and this is the best!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    At Last, A Conditioner That Works!
    I have tried over fifty different conditioners for my long, straight, thick, blonde sun and salt-water exposed hair, to no avail -- until I tried Momo. I had never been able to comafter using Momo as directed. For once, a comb slips straight through without a snag or a tangle. Momo left my hair shiny, sleek, and healthy, and I used just a fraction of what I normally need with other conditioners on my thirsty hair. Great product for my type of hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name