Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Davines MOMO Moisturizing Revitalizing Creme Conditioner 8.45 oz.

Davines MOMO Moisturizing Creme Revitalizing Conditioner gives exceptional moisture to the hair.
$23.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Davines MOMO Moisturizing Creme Revitalizing Conditioner gives exceptional moisture to the hair.

  • SKU: P9391   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Davines MOMO Moisturizing Revitalizing Creme Conditioner from Italy adds incredible moisture to the hair. A revitalizing action that, thanks to the exceptional moisturizing power of its components MOMO Moisture Revitalizing Creme Conditioner is for dry and dehydrated hair. It works in response to the specific needs of moisturizing the hair.

Directions

Directions: Apply the proper amount evenly to the washed and blotted hair, comb and leave in for 2-3 minutes. Rinse well

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Davines MOMO Moisturizing Revitalizing Creme Conditioner 8.45 oz. (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is A Miracle 5 Star Rating
    First of all, Folica sent the products fast, and the price is great. This conditioner is the BEST I HAVE EVERY USED. I live in a desert and I am older so my hair gets super dried out. This conditioner (I also used the shampoo) left my hair soooo soft I couldn't believe it. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to moisturize and soften their hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    I forgot to write about the smell! The smell is INCREDIBLE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2010
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this conditioner while on vacation in LA because with the beach + sun + hair straightener, my hair started feeling like hay!
    It's a bit pricey but definitely worth it (plus, you don't need to use a lot, so it lasts long!). After using it my hair is super soft and manageable and it looks and feels great for 2-3 days until I wash it again. Only reason why I'm rating it 4 stars and not 5 is that I always have to be careful that the product doesn't touch my scalp, otherwise my roots become greasy in like a day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2010
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • "...i Did Not Get The Results I Expected...." 5 Star Rating
    NO!! I did NOT get the reaults I expected, I got more than i thought possible with this product! It's truly the most amazing product I have ever put in my hair. I have very very thick coarse hair, very frizzy dry and not stright nor curly-so you can only imagine how that is....but when I was going to cosmetology school I tried Davines for the first time....I had actually never even heard of it-but I was willing to try whatever might work. The results are astonishing! Wow- my hair has never been so easy to flat iron, and smooth out the frizz! All I used was the shampoo and conditioner, none of the styling products and my hair was beautiful. I haven't gotten to use this product in 5 years , because no salon around here carries it, so when I decided to look it up on the internet I was so glad I could find it, and tell everyone how awesome it is.
    Also, in regards to what someone else wrote about the packaging-that was my favorite part! I think it looks very earthy and it's simple and to the point-they don't try to "dress up " the labels and bottles, they just want to sell a great product!
    So, GREAT work Davines! -Elisabeth

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2010
    / Murray, KY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best haircare line I have ever used, I am a licensed hairsylist, I have used, and sold Davine's on a daily basis to my clients who loved this line. Momo conditioner is great for clients with curly hair that need hydration, buy it! you will love this line.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2010
    / WI
  • Worst Professional Product Ever! 1 Star Rating
    i am a hairstylist 10 years in the business. i have used inumerable brands of products over the years. the salon i currently work at decided to switch from Pureology (which i love for the quality, concentration and ingreidients in the products and pricepoint and value) Davines was sapposed to be more "exclusive" my co-workers and i found it to be cheap packaging, with rediculous names. its designed by a chemist, not a hairstylist, so the packaging is very unuserfriendly (some containers are glass! (so unsafe) and the conditioners come in a tub/jar, with no pump/squeeze top! the products themselves have very little to offer on variety, the are very outdated. the shampoo doesnt lather and all leave the hair feeling dry like if you had washed your hair with dawn dishsoap! i think the grocery store brands like suave, white rain and flex are better! and its so overpriced for the quality! its the worst product all round i have ever used!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    / Augusta, GA USA
  • Davines Conditioners 5 Star Rating
    I also have tried MANY products, and have found this conditioner and the leave-in mist to be the best I have ever come across. Unfortunately its hard for me to find, since the salon that sold it locally is now closed. I have long, thick blonde hair that has some natural curl so I usually blow-dry it straight. This stuff makes it very soft, shiny, and manageable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2009
    / Des Moines, Iowa
  • Ok But Not Worth $20 3 Star Rating
    I thought this product made my hair a little softer and a little shinier but I did not really get the results I was seeking. My hair was still dry and a little frizzy. My advice dont waste your $20.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2008
    / Oklahoma
  • Davines Momo Revitalizing Cream Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I love this product!! It is better than anything I have ever used. I have dark hair that has been bleached and this product has put moisture back in it, so that it doesnt look like straw. I have used many things and this is the best!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2007
    / Idaho
  • At Last, A Conditioner That Works! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried over fifty different conditioners for my long, straight, thick, blonde sun and salt-water exposed hair, to no avail -- until I tried Momo. I had never been able to comafter using Momo as directed. For once, a comb slips straight through without a snag or a tangle. Momo left my hair shiny, sleek, and healthy, and I used just a fraction of what I normally need with other conditioners on my thirsty hair. Great product for my type of hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2007
    / Vancouver, BC, Canada
Server Name