Davines LOVE Smoothing Conditioner 8.45 oz.

Davines LOVE Smoothing Conditioner from Italy is excellent for frizzy hair.
$22.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Davines LOVE Smoothing Conditioner from Italy is excellent for frizzy hair.

  • SKU: P9393   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Davines LOVE Smoothing Conditioner from Italy is a silky, disciplining, rich and creamy treatment made specifically for frizzy and undisciplined hair. Love Smoothing Conditioner nourishes and moisturizes hair giving it exceptional smoothness and leaving hair soft and shiny. Thanks to its blend of conditioners, moisturizers and silicones it makes hair shiny and easy to comb, eliminating the frizzy effect. Hair becomes naturally smooth, shiny and soft.

Directions

Apply evenly on wet or towel dried hair.  Leave in for a few minutes and then rinse well.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Davines LOVE Smoothing Conditioner 8.45 oz. (15)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Favorite Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    i am always trying new shampoos and conditioners....this davines love conditioner may very well be my favorite!
    1) it lasts a looong time and you dont need to use much. the thick formula really coats your hair
    2) smells great, like all davines products
    3) leaves my hair really manageable and soft

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2011
    / Brooklyn
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Conditioner I've Used In A Long Time 5 Star Rating
    I recently had my hair highlighted at my usual salon. My stylist made a comment about how my hair didn't "feel as healthy as normal". I was shocked. I've been a LOYAL user of high-end, salon exclusive products for 5+ years. You name the product, I had it.To me, these were the best. Sadly, I was missing out something a whole lot better.

    Initially, I came across Davines when I saw a friend in her new salon. She used Davines products, but I brushed them off as inferior to what I was using. It was only a matter of time before I came crawling back. After being told my hair wasn't as healthy as it should be, I decided to try some new shampoo and conditioner. My hair is insanely thick and coarse, so I opted for the LOVE Smoothing shampoo and conditioner.

    After one use my hair felt so much better. It was softer, shinier, easier to style and my scalp felt better. After 2 days of use, the compliments on my hair were in no shortage. I was complimented on how shiny my hair was, how healthy it looked and how nice it styled.

    I've been using Davines for a week now and I have recommended it to my mom and best friend, who are both Aveda loyalists. I will never go back. Davines is better than what I was using before and I am beyond pleased with the outcome.

    I look forward to using more Davines products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Stuff Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best conditioner...if you want to preserve your hair color and have the softest hair ever! I'm able to extend the time between trips to the hair stylist by 3-4 weeks since starting to use Davines LOVE shampoo and conditioner. That's due to both the cut and the color lasting longer. I have medium long hair, wash it way too much, don't protect my hair from the sun and stick it in a pony tail all the time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 12, 2011
    / Mobile, AL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    This conditioner is AWESOME, well worth the money. It leaves my hair silky soft, I have no frizz even after blow drying. If cost is not a factor I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Conditioner For Corse Frizzy Hair!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the BEST conditioner I have ever used and I have tried everything. I have very course frizzy hair and this works the BEST!!!!! It smoothes the hair great, I also use product before I blow dry and hot iron but when I dont use this conditioner my hair is VERY frizzy. I have used it for years. Try it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love This Conditioner! 5 Star Rating
    I just reviewed Davines Love Smoothing Shampoo, which I just think is ok, but the conditioner is quite another story! I love, love, love this conditioner. It is thick and coats your hair. It leaves it silky and smooth, no frizz. An added bonus is that it smells great! I would recommend buying it! Also, I would recommend buying it from Folica. Their customer service is amazing! My conditioner was damaged in transit. I contacted customer service, and with no questions asked, they sent me out a new one. Above and beyond what I expected and that creates a loyal customer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2010
  • This Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best conditioner I have ever used! I have long hair that gets really dry in the winter, and I end up with knots on the underdside. Since using this product I have not had ANY! It's amazing! It also smells wonderful! Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Arkansas
  • Best Condtioner I've Used 5 Star Rating
    I have thick wavy hair and seldom liked the effect of any conditioner Ive used in the past. Recently, Ive started using a blow-dryer again, which is harsh on my hair and scalp. However, this conditioner saves my hair color (I get professional coloring done every 6 weeks) and seems to protect my scalp from hair-dryer itchiness as well. I noticed some users complain about waxiness in the drain or floor, but I use such a sparing amount, Ive not experienced that problem. I use so little at a time that my small jar has lasted me over 3 months, and Im about 2/3 through the jar. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2009
    / Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • Reviews Misleading 2 Star Rating
    I ordered this product based on previous reviews. I have never returned anything to Folica before, but I am returning the Davines LOVE Smoothing Conditioner and Shampoo. I have color-treated, frizzy/curly hair that is quite unmanageable without the right product. This product not only did not live up to its reviews, but it was worse than most other products I have tried. I prefer Bumble and Bumble products for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2008
    / St. Louis, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • The 5 Star Rating
    name fits, I love it!! It works wonderfully for my damaged, relaxed hair,leaving it soft and shiney, true it has a heavy "waxy" base, that leaves the tub a bit slippery, so right after I rinse it out, I run the extreamlly hot water for 5 min

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2007
    / Brooklyn NY
Server Name