Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Davines

Davines LOVE Curl Enhancing Conditoner 8.45 oz.

We're sorry, Davines has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Davines LOVE Curl Enhancing Conditoner 8.45 oz. (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Softens My Curly Hair
    This product does as it promises, it conditions my curly hair and makes it silky smooth. It lasts a long time as well.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perhaps The Best Conditioner I've Used
    After one use my hair was shinier, softer, calmer, and curlier. I love it. And in my opinion, the smell is quite nice.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Ms
    I have very thin curly hair and have been looking for a conditioner that would moisturize and not weigh my hair down.... I found it with this product!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Us
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    I'll Be Moving On.
    I like their other conditioner better. This one has a terrible lemon smell.
    Who wants to smell like a lemon? Lemon scents should be left for cleaning products.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles Ca
    5 Star Rating
    My Fav!
    I have naturally curly hair but its permanitally straighten now and it still works well. I would suggest this for thick, frizzy hair since it's really dense. I love the smell. To me it smells like pink grapefruit. I literally can't stop smelling my hair! It's worth the $! My hair is super shiney when straight. When it's curly, my curls stay curled together without frizz.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It - Nothing Compares
    I love this conditioner, I had to search high and low for it online since the product is not carried at retail stores nor many salons. My hairstylist introduced this to me a couple of years ago and nothing has compared. I have thick, coarse hair with a natural wave, so this conditioner works perfectly for me. I am so glad to find it here at such price since my hairstylist charges retail and I only see him twice a year being that he is about 6 hours away.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    One of the few products that works on my hair! I have very thick, wavy hair and alot of it, I wish it curled more than it does. This is one of the few products that actually moisturizes and "calms" the frizz in my hair. Also very easy to brush my curls with this in the shower and it smells lovely. I would say this is more on the heavier side conditioner so I often change it up with a lighter one. Overall great product. Im not as excited about the shampoo, however the defining creative moulding foam is great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Gives Moisture Without Weighing Down The Curls
    I love the smell and the texture of this product. It moisturizes my hair without weighing down my curls. I used Matrix products for years and decided to switch to this line for a change. I am using the conditioner with the shampoo and it is working for me so far.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Conditioner That Doesn't Weigh Your Hair Down.
    I have medium curly hair. Most curly hair products weigh my hair down, but this one keeps my curls up all day. I also love the smell of the conditioner. I highly recommend getting the shampoo as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Ok Conditioner, Horrible Smell
    This conditioner gets the job done. Ive got a zillion different conditioners and hair masks and this one is between a conditoner and a mask. I dont notice any difference in my curls but my hair is softer. The only downside is that it smells horrible. Like Pinesol and wood and... I dont know but its not pleasant.Thats why it only gets 3 stars.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name