Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Davines LOVE Curl Enhancing Conditoner 8.45 oz.

Davines LOVE Curl Enhancing Conditioner with Pistachio oil for wavy & curly hair.
$22.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Davines LOVE Curl Enhancing Conditioner with Pistachio oil for wavy & curly hair.

  • SKU: P9394   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Davines LOVE Curl Enhancing Conditioner from Italy is designed specifically for curly hair. It is a detangling and volumizing cream that will enhance the body of the curl leaving hair soft and shiny. It has an intense anti-dryness and softening action; it easily nourishes and untangles curly hair without weighing it down. Thanks to anti-oxidants in the conditioner itself; it also has an intense anti-aging effect.

Directions

Apply evenly to the wet or towel dried hair.  Leave in hair for a few minutes and rinse well.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Davines LOVE Curl Enhancing Conditoner 8.45 oz. (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Softens My Curly Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product does as it promises, it conditions my curly hair and makes it silky smooth. It lasts a long time as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2011
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perhaps The Best Conditioner I've Used 5 Star Rating
    After one use my hair was shinier, softer, calmer, and curlier. I love it. And in my opinion, the smell is quite nice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ms 4 Star Rating
    I have very thin curly hair and have been looking for a conditioner that would moisturize and not weigh my hair down.... I found it with this product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'll Be Moving On. 3 Star Rating
    I like their other conditioner better. This one has a terrible lemon smell.
    Who wants to smell like a lemon? Lemon scents should be left for cleaning products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2010
    / Us
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • My Fav! 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair but its permanitally straighten now and it still works well. I would suggest this for thick, frizzy hair since it's really dense. I love the smell. To me it smells like pink grapefruit. I literally can't stop smelling my hair! It's worth the $! My hair is super shiney when straight. When it's curly, my curls stay curled together without frizz.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Los Angeles Ca
  • Love It - Nothing Compares 5 Star Rating
    I love this conditioner, I had to search high and low for it online since the product is not carried at retail stores nor many salons. My hairstylist introduced this to me a couple of years ago and nothing has compared. I have thick, coarse hair with a natural wave, so this conditioner works perfectly for me. I am so glad to find it here at such price since my hairstylist charges retail and I only see him twice a year being that he is about 6 hours away.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2010
    / San Francisco, CA
  • Great Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    One of the few products that works on my hair! I have very thick, wavy hair and alot of it, I wish it curled more than it does. This is one of the few products that actually moisturizes and "calms" the frizz in my hair. Also very easy to brush my curls with this in the shower and it smells lovely. I would say this is more on the heavier side conditioner so I often change it up with a lighter one. Overall great product. Im not as excited about the shampoo, however the defining creative moulding foam is great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2009
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • Gives Moisture Without Weighing Down The Curls 5 Star Rating
    I love the smell and the texture of this product. It moisturizes my hair without weighing down my curls. I used Matrix products for years and decided to switch to this line for a change. I am using the conditioner with the shampoo and it is working for me so far.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2009
    / New York City
  • Conditioner That Doesn't Weigh Your Hair Down. 5 Star Rating
    I have medium curly hair. Most curly hair products weigh my hair down, but this one keeps my curls up all day. I also love the smell of the conditioner. I highly recommend getting the shampoo as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2009
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Ok Conditioner, Horrible Smell 3 Star Rating
    This conditioner gets the job done. Ive got a zillion different conditioners and hair masks and this one is between a conditoner and a mask. I dont notice any difference in my curls but my hair is softer. The only downside is that it smells horrible. Like Pinesol and wood and... I dont know but its not pleasant.Thats why it only gets 3 stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2008
    / Los Angeles, CA
Server Name