Valentine's Day Sale

Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner

Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner has such natural ingredients as honey, olive oil, and avocado extracts for weightless body and shine while preventing static and tangles.
$24.00

Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner features honey, olive oil, and avocado extracts for weightless body and shine, while preventing static and tangles.

The wholesome formula contains vital restructuring elements that attach to damaged hair and help restore the lipid and protein deficiencies. This complex formula penetrates the hair cuticle, hydrating deep inside leaving absolutely no residue behind. This daily conditioner is ideal for processed or damaged hair but is suitable for all types of hair.

  • Model#: HC-CO2   /  
  • SKU: 007059   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Helps restore the lipid and protein deficiencies in damaged hair
  • Adds weightless body and shine
  • Helps to prevent static and tangles
  • Best if used with Cortex Repair Formula Shampoo
  • Cruelty-free

Purified water, Avocado, Honey, Rosewood extracts, Olive oil, Water soluble aferonate, Pro vitamin B5, Steryl Alcohol, Stearyl Trimethyl Ammonium Chloride, Cetearyl Alcohol, Amodimethicone, Dimethicone, Peopylene Glycol, Glycerin, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Potassium PCA, Parfum, Methyl Paraben, Propyl Paraben, Methychloroisothiazolinone, Citric Acid.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Cortex Repair Formula Conditioner (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Product With Awesome Results 5 Star Rating
    I flat iron my hair weekly which left the ends of my hair dry and of course breaking. My sister told me about the Cortex Repair Conditioner and since her hair always looked healthy, I decided to try it. I ordered the shampoo, conditioner and serum and I can say I have no regrets. (except that I bought my first order on Amazon for $28.00 and then got it at Folica for $12.00) I love this product and have ordered three more bottles so that I will always have it in stock.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2013
    / Brooklyn, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Just Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    Ok,never heard of this product til I ran across it in marshalls. Fromresearching quality hair products,I've learned its the first 5-6 listed ingredients that matter.so when I saw avacado,honey& other good things listed right at the very top,I was intrigued. You can have all the "buzz word" ingred in a product u like but if they're waaay at the end of the list...it barely matters& has little impact on product performance. Then I tried it and WOW! It makes my hair soft,helps with detangling and smells sooo good. Its a little pricey but its worth it. All my other so called salon quality conish& repair treatments have primary inged I can't even pronounce! I knew more than half of this products ingrdients so I feel good abt using it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2013
    / Philadelphia,pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Still Loving This Product! 5 Star Rating
    Another year of using both the Cortex conditioner and shampoo.This product is from Switzerland and most likely designed for their climate. As a result, it is excellent for dry or color treated hair. Enjoy, you will not be disappointed.
    Be sure to check out the ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Surprisingly Good! 5 Star Rating
    If your hair is dry, this is the conditioner for you! This products contains honey (a natural humectant and antimicrobial, as well), avocado and olive oil (a wonderful conditioners for the hair that supply good fatty acids as well as antioxidants). Whenever I use this conditioner on my hair, it immediately softens. Folica probably has the best price on this product and you get a lot for your $$$. This would also be a good follow-up moisturizer after an intensive protein treatment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have never been more happy with a product, I wish I bought all of them in stock. I don't color my hair, but it is long and fine, and it tangles extremely easy. The Cortex Repair formula is amazing, when I use this there are hardly any tangles and it feels and smells amazing. It lasts about 6 months for this size bottle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2012
    / Hershey
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Never Seen Anything Like This!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best products I have EVER used in my life!!!! all the products in this line are awesome, I cant ever be without them ever again!!! Its like I have a completley new head of hair!!! LOVE!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2012
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely the best conditioner ever. My hair is so dry I normally use ethnic shampoos and conditioners and it was greasy but still dry. I used leave in conditioner hair treatment and oils. My hair just would not soak up any moisture. Till I found this and I am In love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Improved Hair 4 Star Rating
    This product left my hair very soft and feather light. Sometimes Deep conditioners can have that weigh down result, but not this product. Scent wise, its ok. I'm not really about scent. But I used it about 3 times now and it's going to be in my rotation for a while. I wouldn't say it repaired my hair because only protein does that for me but definitely helps balance my protein/moisture

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2012
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Best Conditioner Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I am a naturally curly/coily african american woman, no chemicals at all in my hair and this conditioner is by far the best I have used. It makes my dry hair very soft and curly without the frizz! Even in DC humid summers. It is very thick so it has to be worked/messaged into your hair. The honey in it acts as a humectant in the shower, so combined with the steam my hair is left with plump soft coils!! Love this conditioner so much I bought 5 bottles to stock up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2012
    / Nations Capital
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For Damaged Hair 5 Star Rating
    I got the shampoo and conditioner as a "free gift" with a curling iron i purchased. I was surprised when I received the free gift of the shampoo and condition and they were the FULL size... Never using Cortex before, I was a little hesitant.. However, after using for approx 2 weeks I could tell a HUGE difference in the strength of my hair. Now almost 4 months later my previously broken hairs around my face from bleaching are growing out and no longer breaking.. Will NEVER buy a different shampoo.. my hair hasn't been this healthy in awhile - and believe me with bleach blonde hair.. it is difficult to keep healthy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 17, 2012
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
Server Name