Steal Of The Day PINK50
Bumble and bumble

Bumble and bumble Tonic Spray Conditioner 8 oz.

Bumble and bumble Tonic Spray Conditioner is considered "a foundation" for the hair. It contains a different mix of herbs and vitamins, plus a heavy measure of ...
$19.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Bumble and bumble Tonic Spray Conditioner 8 oz. (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Roslyn, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Go To Hair Product!
    Love this! Use it coming right out of the shower, and I feel it tingling on my scalp. Don't know why but that makes me feel like good things are happening. lol It makes my hair more manageable, more polished, and it's great to spritz in the middle of the day or even the next day to spruce up your hair and reactivate any styling products already in there.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Worker
    I have curly, coarse hair and have tried many high-end straightener, conditioner products in my search for THE ONE. My search is over because this stuff is amazing. With one use I'm hooked for life and happy I can stop looking for a product that makes my hair smooth, soft and shiny because this is it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Product!
    Enhances any other product you use with it and smells DIVINE. This is a staple in my hair care regimen.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Good Tonic!
    I use it every day, it detangles my hair and smells minty. I use it with the Bumble and Bumble Thickening hairspray and it really works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Arlington, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Habitual User - I Had To Stock Up!
    This tonic spray is an absolute must have between shampoos or every day use. The lemongrass, peppermint, tea tree, and menthol oil tingles and refreshens the hair wet or dry. For females who wear extensions in your hair, you will love this tonic for the scalp; it's great for detangling. I refuse to run out so I purchased five 8 oz. bottles at once. Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Army Wife, TEXAS
    5 Star Rating
    Army Wife, Texas
    LOVE LOVE LOVE how may hair feels when I use this. I don't straighten my hair or blow dry it often, maybe once to twice a week, but when I do I use this as a base. This is a great product to use when you really want your hair to look and feel it's best. I noticed a big differnce when I started using this. Silky softness that I can't stop touching! I can't wait to save up and purchase the B&b Prep and restock on this!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Philly
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Product
    I really like this product. It leaves a tingly feeling on your scalp and it smells good. It does have a strong smell, so be ready!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    B&b Tonic Spray
    This stuff is great! Makes my scalp tingly. Lovely scent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Philly
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Surprise
    I just wanted to say that this product was really great. I never used anything like this before, so I didnt know what to expect. When spaying this, your scalp will feel tingly and the smell is really nice. Also, this product does not make your hair look greasy or weighed down. I do alot of coloring to my hair, blow dry it and use a hot iron or ceremic curling iron, so my hair and scalp can get dry. My hair is dry and wirey on its own, too! This product works great for moiturizing.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Asheville, NC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I really like this product. I have long, straight, soft textured hair. This product helps get the tangles out with out weighing it down. I also use it when I want to re-style dry hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name