Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
ApHogee

ApHogee Pro-Vitamin Leave-In Conditioner 8 oz.

ApHogee Pro-Vitamin Leave-In Conditioner is a deep penetrating, leave-in conditioner that fortifies limp, lifeless hair creating superior body.
$6.99
$5.50
Save 21%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 15 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • ApHogee Pro-Vitamin Leave-In Conditioner 8 oz. (15)
Show All 15 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Colorado Springs
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice
    nice smell and cleans well
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Rowlett Tx
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Help Me!!!!!!!!!
    Help me!!!!! I just fried my hair and damaged it and did'nt think I could get a comb thr it. So I tryed w/the help of the salon owner A ph ogee leave ing conditioner this is my first day but I am in, she also told me about the shampoo I have not tried it yet but I am going to wait a couple of days first but I am not disappointed at all I am going to tell my daughter also thank you for the prayer Rowlett, Dallas Marlene
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Does Not Condition! Worst!
    this did nothing to my hair except tangled it. worst leave in conditioner.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Transitioning To Natural
    I have very coarse hair and it it very hard to comb/detangle after washing. This prodoct worked with hardly any breakage.I know i will be buying this again after i do the big chop!!!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Stuff!
    As I wrote about the Shampoo, The Pro-Vitamin Leave-In Conditioner works just as well for my weak and brittle hair, I been using all the Aphogee products for over a month now, and yes I'm very happy with the results .
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Bangalore
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hair Conditioner
    my hair curly hair, i want to get smoothing hair pls help me
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's O.k.
    did not see much of a difference in my hair. at least I didn't have to break my pocket book
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • MD
    1 Star Rating
    Not Impressed ..
    This leave-in conditioner has left me speechless.
    First of all, it did NOT detangle my hair.
    After drying and styling, my hair did not feel particularly "conditioned".
    My hair would also NOT hold curl. With this leave-in conditioner in my hair, I couldn't for the life of me, get my hair to hold a curl. My hair was just DEAD straight and flat. Blah!!
    I'd call this leave-in conditioner unremarkable.
    I couldn't wait to wash my hair again so I could rinse it out.
    Very Disappointed.
    7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I absolutley loved this product!! My hair has been soo damaged from so many highlights and then putting toners over that! But I used this product for the first time tonight and I saw an amazing difference! I would recommend this to anyone who has split ends or very damaged hair! -I used the moisturizing shampoo and then towel dried my hair and ran the leave in conditioner through my hair with my fingers!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Harrodsburg, KY
    5 Star Rating
    I really like this leave-in conditioner. I have permed hair and it keeps down the frizz. Great value for the price.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name