Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Amika

Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner

Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Shampoo nourishes the hair follicle while restoring natural moisture and balance. Results are healthy growth, strength and shine. Obliphica ...
$38.00
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Promising, But....
    I read the reviews and believed it would actually be a HYDRATING conditioner, but it left my hair very frizzy. Whether i used a drier or let my hair dry naturally. It's not the worst product but i would never buy it again. it does however smell very pleasant.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Product
    I have very thick hair with a sort of wave/curl. This product will not make your hair flat, heavy, etc. If that is what you are looking for this conditioner to do, then don't get it. It does make your hair very soft and very manageable. I generally have trouble combing my hair out if I forget to do so with conditioner in the shower. I forgot my comb one day, but with this conditioner, I was able to work out tangles combing with my fingers, and it was a breeze when I got out of the shower. It is scented. I think it smells great - but if you aren't into having your hair noticeably fragranced, again, not the product for you.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner-smells Great, Rinses Clean
    It leaves my hair soft & I've actually had less fly a ways since I've been using it. Doesn't weight my hair down. I did purchase the shampoo & conditioner as set so that may have some thing to do with that! Really good products from this line.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida, USA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Smooth
    Smells wonderful. Not overwhelming.
    Makes hair soft instantly.
    Results after first wash.

    I washed my hair with the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Shampoo first, then left the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner in while I finished showering, and if I planned on straightening my hair that day I used the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Serum Treatment, after towel drying my hair.

    Best products I have ever used!

    :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Arizona
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love It!
    I use this in conjuction with the shampoo and the results are amazing! Hair is soft, hydrated, and shiny. I live in Arizona where it's dry and arid but this conditioner hydrates so much, the weather is such an issue. I loved this product so much, I had my fiance try it. He has kinky, extremely dry hair that can make his head itchy. Since the first use, he hasn't scratched his head again! Now we both use the product and both very satisfied!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Conditioner
    I bought this conditioner based on other customer's reviews and it performed exactly like I had hoped. I used it along with the shampoo and it made my hair ver soft and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • East Orange,NJ
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Packaging, Beautiful Results!
    I was on you-tube and saw a wonderful stylist named Liz Muller, who used amika deep conditioner mask with Moroccan oil mask to condition transitioning hair. I said let me give it a try. I went on folica best place on earth for hair products and came across the sale so I got the liter size conditioner,oil,mask, shampoo and the super cute gift set. I co-wash my hair cause I am transitioning to natural and it keeps my relaxed ends moist. When the conditioner hit my hair I think I heard my hair saying thank you for feeding me.Lol It reminds me of dove conditioners but this has 10x more slip. This conditioner has a lot of cones and that is why it is so moisturizing so I will be using a clarifying shampoo every so often. I do do do think you should get it. Oh yes, It smells like strong flowers, which does not bother me I rinse well. Sea buck horn is great for hair and taking in supplements.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island, New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!!!
    The first time I tried this product, I was amazed when my hair dried and I had no frizz...I am in love with this conditioner...Thank you...Amika
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Milwaukee
    Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!!!!
    My Stylist used this on my hair for the first time and all that I could say was wow.My hair was so soft and silky I could not believe it!!! The product was not for sale at the salon, so I came home and went to my favorite website and ordered the same day. It has been a few weeks and I still love it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best Shampoo And Conditioner Ever!!
    I received a sample of the Amica Oil, and I just loved it. I ordered the shampoo and conditioner the next day, and received it by the end of the week. (Love the bottle design, too!)

    My hair is so soft and manageable - not the least bit frizzy, even when it's humid or rainy. I've never had a product work as well as this has - ever. It's my new favorite, and I WILL be ordering this again, and again, and again!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler Sale

    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler

    Amika 1.25" Ceramic Styler features solid ceramic floating plates and allows you to create many hairstyles - straight, volume, curls, waves and flips.

    107 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $115.00 - $125.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name