20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner

Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Shampoo nourishes the hair follicle while restoring natural moisture and balance. Results are healthy growth, strength and shine. Obliphica oil is known for its rich composition of powerful nutrients, antioxidants, and vitamins all guaranteed to feed your hair.
$19.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner nourishes the hair follicle from root to tip while restoring hairs' natural moisture and balance. Results are healthy growth, strength and shine. Obliphica oil or sea buckthorn berry oil is known for its rich composition of powerful nutrients, antioxidants, and vitamins all guaranteed to feed your hair.

  • SKU: 005438   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Leaves hair soft and tangle-free
  • Nourishes the hair follicle from root to tip
  • Restores hairs' natural moisture and balance
  • Results in healthy growth, strength, and shine
  • Includes powerful nutrients, antioxidants, and vitamins
  • Guaranteed to feed your hair
  • Environmentally friendly
  • No animal testing
  • Light refreshing scent of obliphica oil
  • Made in Israel

Directions

After using Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Shampoo, massage into wet hair and work evenly through to ends. Rinse thoroughly.

Water, Cetyl alcohol, Cetrimonium chloride, Hippophae rhamnoides oil (obliphica), Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, argania spinosa kernel oil, Tocopheryl acetate, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Dimethicone, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, Myrtus communis oil, Citric acid, Ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Promising, But.... 2 Star Rating
    I read the reviews and believed it would actually be a HYDRATING conditioner, but it left my hair very frizzy. Whether i used a drier or let my hair dry naturally. It's not the worst product but i would never buy it again. it does however smell very pleasant.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice Product 4 Star Rating
    I have very thick hair with a sort of wave/curl. This product will not make your hair flat, heavy, etc. If that is what you are looking for this conditioner to do, then don't get it. It does make your hair very soft and very manageable. I generally have trouble combing my hair out if I forget to do so with conditioner in the shower. I forgot my comb one day, but with this conditioner, I was able to work out tangles combing with my fingers, and it was a breeze when I got out of the shower. It is scented. I think it smells great - but if you aren't into having your hair noticeably fragranced, again, not the product for you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2013
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Conditioner-smells Great, Rinses Clean 4 Star Rating
    It leaves my hair soft & I've actually had less fly a ways since I've been using it. Doesn't weight my hair down. I did purchase the shampoo & conditioner as set so that may have some thing to do with that! Really good products from this line.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • So Smooth 5 Star Rating
    Smells wonderful. Not overwhelming.
    Makes hair soft instantly.
    Results after first wash.

    I washed my hair with the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Shampoo first, then left the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Conditioner in while I finished showering, and if I planned on straightening my hair that day I used the Amika oBLiPHiCa oiL Serum Treatment, after towel drying my hair.

    Best products I have ever used!

    :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2012
    / Florida, USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Love, Love, Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I use this in conjuction with the shampoo and the results are amazing! Hair is soft, hydrated, and shiny. I live in Arizona where it's dry and arid but this conditioner hydrates so much, the weather is such an issue. I loved this product so much, I had my fiance try it. He has kinky, extremely dry hair that can make his head itchy. Since the first use, he hasn't scratched his head again! Now we both use the product and both very satisfied!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2012
    / Arizona
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I bought this conditioner based on other customer's reviews and it performed exactly like I had hoped. I used it along with the shampoo and it made my hair ver soft and shiny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2012
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Beautiful Packaging, Beautiful Results! 5 Star Rating
    I was on you-tube and saw a wonderful stylist named Liz Muller, who used amika deep conditioner mask with Moroccan oil mask to condition transitioning hair. I said let me give it a try. I went on folica best place on earth for hair products and came across the sale so I got the liter size conditioner,oil,mask, shampoo and the super cute gift set. I co-wash my hair cause I am transitioning to natural and it keeps my relaxed ends moist. When the conditioner hit my hair I think I heard my hair saying thank you for feeding me.Lol It reminds me of dove conditioners but this has 10x more slip. This conditioner has a lot of cones and that is why it is so moisturizing so I will be using a clarifying shampoo every so often. I do do do think you should get it. Oh yes, It smells like strong flowers, which does not bother me I rinse well. Sea buck horn is great for hair and taking in supplements.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2012
    / East Orange,NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Absolutely Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    The first time I tried this product, I was amazed when my hair dried and I had no frizz...I am in love with this conditioner...Thank you...Amika

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2012
    / Staten Island, New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome Product!!!! 5 Star Rating
    My Stylist used this on my hair for the first time and all that I could say was wow.My hair was so soft and silky I could not believe it!!! The product was not for sale at the salon, so I came home and went to my favorite website and ordered the same day. It has been a few weeks and I still love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2011
    / Milwaukee
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Simply The Best Shampoo And Conditioner Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    I received a sample of the Amica Oil, and I just loved it. I ordered the shampoo and conditioner the next day, and received it by the end of the week. (Love the bottle design, too!)

    My hair is so soft and manageable - not the least bit frizzy, even when it's humid or rainy. I've never had a product work as well as this has - ever. It's my new favorite, and I WILL be ordering this again, and again, and again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
Server Name