25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging® Replenishing Moisture Conditioner

Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging® Replenishing Moisture Conditioner seals in essential ingredients and reinforce their results.
$32.00

Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging® Replenishing Moisture Conditioner seals in essential ingredients and reinforce their results.

Stress from the environment, the sun, aging, chemical services and everyday styling damages hair and leaves it brittle, dull and lifeless. This conditioner infused with Seasilk, Age-Control Complex and Photozyme Complex with Color Hold helps maintain moisture, protects from daily stresses and delivers what your hair needs to remain strong, healthy and younger looking.

  • SKU: 001935   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Anti-Aging
  • Seasilk
  • Made in the USA

Directions

After cleansing hair, remove excess water and gently massage into hair and scalp.  Rinse thoroughly.

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Cetrimonium Chloride, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Cyclomethicone, Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer, Wasabia Japonica (Root) Extract, Foeniculum Vulgare Seed Extract (Fennel), Chondrus Crispus Extract (Carrageenan), Hydrolyzed Algae Extract, Algae Extract, Caviar Extract, Linum Usitatissimum Seed Oil (Linseed), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract (Sunflower), Saccharomyces Copper Ferment, Saccharomyces Zinc Ferment, Super Oxide Dismutase, Lactoferrin, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract (Carrot), Retinyl Palmitate, Phospholipids, Corn Oligosaccharides, Copper Lysl Oxidase, Acetyl Methionine, Acetyl Serine, Amino Acyl tRNA Synthetase, Phytosphingosine, Ganoderma Lucidum Tyrosinase (Mushroom), Lentinus Edodes Tyrosinase, Glycine Soja Seed Peroxidase (Soybean), Peptone, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Glycine Max Symbiosome Lysate (Soybean), Pikea Robusta Extract, Adenosine Triphosphate, Niacinamide Polypeptide, Ascorbic Acid Polypeptide, Pantothenic Acid Polypeptide, Papain, Bromelain, Melanin, Melanin Silanetriol, Hydrolyzed Oat Protein, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG Propyl Silanetriol, Hydroxyethyl Cellulose, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Jojoba Esters, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetrimonium Bromide, Glycereth 26, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, PPG 1 Trideceth 6, Polyquaternium 37, Polyquaternium 10, Quaternium 91, Amodimethicone, C11 15 Pareth 7, C12-13 Pareth 23, C12 13 Pareth 3, Laureth 9, Trideceth 12, Citric Acid, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Methylparaben, Fragrance (Parfum), Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Linalool, Limonene

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Alterna CAVIAR Anti-Aging® Replenishing Moisture Conditioner (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • No Different Than Others Conditioners 3 Star Rating
    I`ve used much better products for dry hair. It does not have any sulfates and other "bad" ingredients so i will use it until gone. Not sure if will buy it in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Fantastic Conditioner... 5 Star Rating
    Wow...that pretty much sums up this conditioner. Leaves my hair so silky. Noticed a difference the first time I used it. I also use the shampoo and since using these products I've really noticed a difference in the texture of my hair; it's much silkier with lots of shine and body and less frizz.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Wonderful Stuff. 5 Star Rating
    I used this with the shampoo and loved the results. I shampoo, blow dry and flat iron daily. I also color my hair once a month. This conditioner, when used with the shampoo, made my hair feel healthy and smooth without weighing it down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2012
    / Ft. Myers, Fl.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I have a closet full of hair products - this is fantastic. Use it in conjunction with the shampoo. I have new shiny swingy hair ... not my usual frizzy, broken mess. Highly recommend - and I have tried everything including VERY expensive products! A definite winner!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2012
    / Pennsylvania
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Finally Nourishment For Gray Hair! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is silver and gray and WAS very dry. I began to use this product January 10, 2012. It actually feeds and nourishes my hair with outstanding moisture revitalizing it into soft, very shiny hair. I noticed immediate results. The silver in my hair posatively glints with the shiny gray as contrasts. I have never received compliments on my hair except for possibly, "...wish I had your curls." Now, I am complimented all the time for my hair being so shiny and healthy despite which, gray hair does not normally possess! I use the Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner. Definetly well worth the expense and a little bit of each goes a long way. I have more than half a bottle of each left and my hair is below my shoulder in length. I am now going to order the 3 Minute Shine Boost as I will be traveling to Florida (humidity) and than onto Texas (dry air) and want to protect my now lustrous locks. I wish my fellow sisters the very best in everything.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the most amazing conditioner I have ever used! You dont have to use much and it makes your hair feel like silk almost instantly. Worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best. Conditioner. Ever. 5 Star Rating
    I cannot say enough about the awesomeness of Caviar conditioner. It is second to none.

    I love the way that my hair feels after leaving it in for just a few minutes. When I rinse it out, my hair is left very soft and strong. The ingredients really breathe new life into dull hair. I recommend many times over!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2011
    / Oregon
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Alterna Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    I really like this product when used with the blonde caviar shampoo. It helped make my hair supple and shiny. I found it pricey and the bottle doesn't have much inside of it. They shaped the bottle to fool us to believe there was more product than what was inside. Either way this is a nice product and if you don't mind the small amount then it's worth the price. I recommend this conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2011
    / WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Gives You Silky Shiny Healthy Hair!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this conditioner! My hair is curly/wavy (and usually frizzy and dry). I bought this conditioner because I was looking for a product without sulfates and a lot of chemicals because I wanted healthier hair. I use this conditioner with the Alterna Life Curls shampoo and my hair is always shiny and soft afterwards. I knew this was a good product when my hairdresser asked what I had been using on my hair (because my hair had gotten so much healthier). I would recommend it because not only does it make your hair manageable and soft, but it will help your hair to be healthier since it does not have sulfates, parabens, and other harsh chemicals in it. You will never use another conditioner once you have used this one! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine hair and I li,e the way this conkditioner makes my hair feel. Does not weigh it down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2011
    / Maumelle, AR
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name