Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Klorane

Klorane Oat Extract Dry Shampoo 1.06 oz TRAVEL

182 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo is a gentle and versatile dry shampoo. Wash your hair in five minutes, without water. Perfect for touchups or those on the go.
$9.00
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 182 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Klorane Oat Extract Dry Shampoo 1.06 oz TRAVEL (1)
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Extract (181)
Show All 182 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Love The Product... When It Works!
    I love this dry shampoo so much. I wash my hair with regular shampoo about twice a week and this make all the difference. However, I purchased 5 bottles and one is defective. I would love to have been able to return it but there is a $10 exchange fee. Like many other reviews say, sometimes the bottle is just broken.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    5 Star Rating
    Good To Refresh Up
    I like the smell and the result to clean oil effectively and volume up my hair. But for many dry shampoos, my the other choice is Faciano. It doesn't have powder and clean super well, and the good ingredients makes my hair good healthy.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    Salem, OR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cans And Cans!
    Reading that many customers have similar issues to mine, knowing my sisters & nieces & sister-in-law all have had the same problem with this otherwise beloved product, now I want to know; WHAT is Folica going to do about the problem of new-yet-empty cans of Klorane?

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Worth The $
    This product works very well and has an amazing smell... however, it works just the same as the cheaper dry shampoos. I'll never spend the money on this product again since it's over twice as expensive as other options that work exactly the same and dry shampoos run out so quickly... I go through AT LEAST a couple of bottles a month. Try the "Not your mothers..." brand if you want the same results.

    DOES LEAVE LESS WHITE POWDER RESIDE, HOWEVER!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Perfect
    Great product. I can spray some on when I don't have time to wash my hair and It doesn't leave any residue behind. It also has a great scent to it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect For The Rush Days
    it takes a little time to take it completly off your hair but is really good

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beauty Must Have
    I have been using this product for a couple of years. It's amazing! I have blond, fine hair that gets oily. This product controls the oil and allows me to go a couple of days in between washings and it's safe for your hair. Definitely a beauty must have!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice One.
    This product is really amazing !!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money!!
    I bought this when I had a discount code, even buying it for $5 is to much!!! It lasted for only 2 weeks and trust me, I used it sparingly. The results are the same as using baby powder on your hair. If your looking for a dry shampoo, keep looking, this one will only disapoint
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Klorane Extra Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oa...
    Indiana
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!!!!
    I love this! It doesn't leave my hair feeling like straw, it's amazing!!! I'll never try another dry shampoo again:)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name