Valentine's Day Sale

Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush

Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush is two brushes in one!
$24.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush is two brushes in one! Use the flatter side for straight styling or the curve side for lifting and flipping the hair for more volume. Foam handle for a better grip.

  • SKU: 008994   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Better styling in less time. The hourglass shape achieves full contact of the brush bristles with the hair and the scalp. This contact gives a much wider brushing area than the one obtained with regular brushes.
  • More control. The angle in the hourglass shape prevents hair from sliding out of the brush bristles during styling.
  • More volume. With the Marilyn brush a greater number of bristles reach the hair roots, stretching and pulling them up to the heat of the blow-dryer. The final hairdo is then full bodied.
  • Better finishing of hair ends. The middle area of the barrel has a smaller diameter than the ends of the barrel, allowing the hair ends to wrap around firmly. With this grip the hair ends are more controlled, offering better results in less time.
  • 100% natural boar bristles.
  • Eliminates carpel tunnel syndrome completely.
  • Holds all the hair in the bristling area - full tension.
  • Polishes, shines and smoothes the hair like no other brush.
  • Available in three sizes: 2 in, 2.5 in and 3 in
Brush Type: Round
Barrel Material: Ceramic
Bristle Material: Boar
Brush Barrel Size: 2 inch, 2 1/2 inch, 3 inch
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush (10)
  • /
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful Hairbrush. 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best round brush I have purchased. The concave center really grabs the hair and makes for very easy styling. Light weight and easy to use. It also has a pleasant color and design. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2014
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush
    / Arizona
  • Useless 1 Star Rating
    It didn't grab my hair, rendering it useless, so back it went.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2013
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush
  • Awesome Brush! 5 Star Rating
    Just got this today. It used to take me over 20 minutes to style my hair...now Im done in 10!!! Love love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2008
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush 4 Star Rating
    I love this brush! Great brush for a terrific price. Does not pull my hair and makes it silky shiny and not frizzy when Im doing my blow out in the morning! RECOMMEND definitely for fine to medium hair when you want to blow dry your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2007
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    / Mesa Arizona
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush 4 Star Rating
    This is a very nice hair brush. It is definitely more gentle on my hair than others. I use it when blowdrying my hair, and I notice much less tangling than other hair brushes. The only mistake I made was ordering the 43M. It is a bit too large for my hair length. For shoulder length hair, I would order the 35M, but difficult to tell size by the pictures. It is still a very nice hairbrush and I high recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2007
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    / Green Valley, AZ
  • Great Makeover Tool 5 Star Rating
    The first time I used this brush I didnt know if I would be willing to be patient and learn to use it. I usually just flip my head over and blow dry and out the door. This brush is awesome! For just a few extra minutes I get a sleek, smooth style, and lots of great compliments. Now I never want to cut my hair short again. Easy to get used to using and gives your hair excellent style.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2006
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    / Knoxville, TN
  • Great Brush. 4 Star Rating
    This brush really grabs the hair and holds it in place for blow drying. The bristles are a little soft for some of the courser thicker parts of my hair (through the crown) Overall though I have paid more money for lesser brushes. Good value.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2006
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    / Buffalo, NY
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I was a little skeptical when I purchased this brush, but I figured what did I have to lose. Well the answer was NOTHING! This brush is fabulous. I have never owned a brush that went through my thick curly hair, let alone left it looking half way decent before I ironed it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2006
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    / Staten Island, NY
  • Great Brush 4 Star Rating
    I really liked this brush used it the first day I got worked wonderful didnt think it would go through my thick curly hair but it did..Dee

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 21, 2005
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    / New Jersey
  • Great Tool 4 Star Rating
    I love that I can get both a straightner and volumeixer out of the same brush. My only beef with it would be that the round part was bigger than the straight part. Other than that I LOVE it. Its faster than my ceramic flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2005
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    / Winter Park, FL
Server Name