30% Off Sedu
Solia

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Smooth Flat Iron Bundle

The Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Smooth Flat Iron Bundle includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with tourmaline ceramic plates leaves ...
$103.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,573 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5573)
Show All 5,573 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Best I Ever Had
    I've had this straightener for 3 years now and it has never let me down. I've gone through hell and back with this flat iron and it still works like a champ. I have thick curly/wavy hair and lots of it and I get my hair done fast ! I love it. I came back to re order another one just because it's been 3 years now and eventually mine is gonna give out so I thought I would come back and order the red one. But to my disappointment the red one isn't available anymore :( I guess that's my only issue other than that. I got mad love for solia :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever!
    I've had a Solia for over 3 years and it still performs amazing! the results are amazing and i promise you will not be disappointment. I've had a Chi which would damage my hair badly and others I bought at the mall that would pull at my hair and were painful. I can straight my hair and it will last all day will hardly any frizz. I will never be able to use another straightener ever again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I have been using this flat iron for about 3 weeks and I love it!!! It heats up super fast, gets very hot, and stays hot for as long as I need it. My hair is thick and wavy/curly. This iron gets the job done fast! My hair stays smooth and silky for as long as I want to go between washes with only minimal touch ups. Very happy with this iron!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron I Have Used
    I bought this straightener after reading about it on flatironadviser.com. I have owned a number of flat irons: Chi, Sedu, Babyliss, Remington and some of those cheap ones you can buy in the shopping mall, but Solia is the best. It makes my hair very shiny, sleek and smooth and it stays that way all day long. I will definitely buy another if it ever stops working.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I fell in love with the Solia Flat Iron after using my friends. I have never heard of the brand. Called to ask about the product. Talked to the most wonderful customer service people ever. the product is awesome- heats up withing 30 seconds, works on long, thick black hair! the best part is that you do not have to go over a certain section multiple times to get the hair straight- its straightens right away and leaves a nice finishing touch in the hair. Overall great product, great customer service, great brand!
    thanks

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    USA
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Its Good Result
    Product is good for daily Use

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Newer Model Made Much Cheaper Than Older Model
    This is the second Solia flat iron I've owned over the past 8 years. After 5 years, my original Solia stopped working, but I'd dropped it various times and used it daily, so I thought that was decent lifetime for this product. I ordered another one since I'd had such great results with the first. The newer model feels much cheaper and the cord gets twisted up every day, though it has the swivel feature. However, over the past 3 years, this flat iron has held up through daily use. It heats up very quickly and easily straightens my wavy hair (shoulder length, blonde) with a couple of passes. I'd definitely recommend this flat iron, though I'm disappointed that it seems to be made more cheaply than before with the same price tag.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Picture Perfect
    Received my new Solia flat iron! I got the color red since it was a Christmas gift and it's exactly how it looks in the picture! Warmed up in 30 seconds and it straighten my hair very smoothly and quickly. I've had straighteners where I've had to go over my hair multiple times just to get every strand straight but the way the ridges curves to your hair works great and I honestly went over my hair twice! I was shocked how straight and silky my hair was without any product. I was also surprised that my hair stayed straight when straightening it...everyone who lives in FL knows what I mean with the humidity + heat (; I wanted to invest in a good straightner and one that would last me more than a few weeks to a few months. I believe I made the right choice and it looks exactly as it does in the box from the picture. I will probably be buying more hair tools from this brand in the future!! Thanks folica.com, you're awesome!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Clovis, Ca
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Purchased Another One
    I absolutely love this straightener. I bought one in 2009, and it still works- no issues! I love how you can change the temperature whilst the controls are on the inside. It's nice not to hit the buttons while doing my hair. My hair is semi frizzy, thick, dry (colored), and wavy. I put it on 250 degrees.This product works amazing to straighten and I also use it often to curl my hair. It's the perfeft size and even works well on my bangs. I use it about 5/7 days of the week, I've had friends use it and love it. Recently I visited my mother and forgot it at her house (I was super sad about this!). But, I decided on letting her have it and purchasing a new one. In addition to loving this straightener.....know that in 2009 when I purchased the exact same one, it was $94!!!!! So this is a great deal. :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2015
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Learned about this brand from a friend and so I ordered one for myself last week. It arrived in great condition and it works great. Keeps my hair straight for long periods of time. I don't have to straighten my hair over and over in order for it to stay straight. Very happy with it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2015
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    New Price: $100.00
Server Name