20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

HairArt H3000 Original Professional Flat Iron

The HairArt Ceramic Straightening & Curling Iron is a verstile styling tool that is both a curling iron and a flat iron, allowing you to create as many styles as you desire.
$80.00

The H3000 Original Professional Flat Iron promotes sleek, glistening hair while eliminating dehydration. Ceramic plates lock in color, promotes natural moisture, prevents split-ends and frizz by sealing the cuticle, and eliminates static. Trusted by stylists to deliver sensational results, the H3000 is the original "top selling" grade iron that inspired the H3000 collection.

  • Model#: H-3000   /  
  • SKU: 003205   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1 3/8" plates with an automatic sense control system
  • 5 temperature settings up to 410ºF
  • Heats up in 15 seconds or less
  • 360 degree swivel cord
  • 12-month warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 410 Degrees Fahrenheit
Included Bonus: Pouch
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 3/8

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HairArt H3000 Original Professional Flat Iron (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome For The First 4 Years After A Fire Hazard Extremely Dangerous! 3 Star Rating
    I purchased this product Fall 2010 it was awesome on my hair until four (4) years later. I had plugged it in within 10-20 minutes the plastic started melting. The area that holds the ceramic plates were completely melted and the plates were dangling. In my 50 years of using hair appliances I have never witness anything like this before. It did however work great with my curly hair for four years. Everyone should be aware of the potential dangers it could cause such as starting a fire, burning your hair completely off etc....

    I don't know if something like this has ever happen to this product any recalls???

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2014
    / California
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This iron is awesome! It heats up quick and cools down fast. It straighten to protection. For the price you can't beat it I've had micomne for many years and its still going great

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2014
  • Best Ceramic Iron Ever!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am a master hairstylist in Atlanta, and I have used almost every iron it is but they always burn out. this is my second pair and they last forever. I purchased my old ones about 5 years ago but I switched to h2pro trying to keep up with everyone else. I have three h2pro irons that I brought last year that don't work anymore. with that being said , my hairart irons are durable and they leave the hair with a beautiful shine. they are the best I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2013
  • The Best Yet 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this flat iron in February 2013 as a birthday gift for myself. I am all natural but like to wear my hair straight, so a really good iron is a must have. And, it did wonders for my hair. But, the real test came when I had to flaten out my little girls hair (thick, thick, thick), this iron did the job! I only have one caution, please use heat protectant. If you do not your hair will smell like its burnt.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2013
    / Arlington, TX
  • Best Flat Iron I've Ever Had 5 Star Rating
    I got this straightener a few years ago and loved it. It worked really well on my thick frizzy-ish hair and didn't feel rough on the ends like many straighteners do. When it broke (my friend dropped it on a hard floor) I bought a Chi because I found what I thought was a good one on sale. It didn't work nearly as well and visibly damaged my hair. Then I tried another brand recommended by a hairdresser but that one wasn't great either. I FINALLY ordered a new Hair Art and didn't realize how much I had missed it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2013
  • My Best Friend 5 Star Rating
    My mom bought me this after a hair stylist recommended it and I've got to tell you, it's my best friend ever since. My hair is very thick and coarse but using this, it makes it shiny and straight, and not the flat kind of straight but the volumous straight. My mom and sister have the kind of hair that really really curly and it straightens it like it was nothing. I've already had this for 6 years and it has never failed me to the end.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Frizzy Hairs Best Friend 5 Star Rating
    This is a fabulous Flat Iron, because not only does it straighten your hair you can use it to curl your hair also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Great Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I'm so thrilled my hairdresser told me about this flat iron. It is the only flat iron that I've used that actually straightens my hair! I have very thick and course hair. It works really nicely and doesn't pull on my hair - it glides through very smoothly. Love this product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Buen Consejo 4 Star Rating
    tube esta plancha varios a�±os solo que la placa se desprendio a los 5 a�±os de usarla diario es muy buen producto la verdad me gusta mucho pero como sabemos todo no es eterno nesesita cuidados como no plancharte el cabello mojado o humedo o no maltratarla ni jalar el cable la durabilidad depende del cuidado que le des la verdad me duro solo 5 a�±os por que la usaba asta 3 veses diarias en un salon y tenia clientas que llegaban con el cabello humedo y sin tiempo para un secado aveses aguanto varios golpes ya tengo otra y tengo dos a�±os con eya y esta perfecta es un buen precio una de 50 o menos en 1 o dos a�±os ya no calentara es muy buena inversion esta si es una plancha profesional

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2012
    / Cabo San Lucas Bcs Mexico
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    A employee uses this flat iron and I tried it and loved it, it curls also as a curling iron

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name