Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
HAI

HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron

The slim HAI Stik hair straightener is extremely consumer friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
$139.95
$79.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 208 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron (208)
Show All 208 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For My Hair Type
    I tried this and the HAI blue - and for me, this one works better. They are both excellent irons, but for my hair type, which is fine, but have a ton of it, this one seems more effective. The other selling point is that I didn't see any reviews where the plates were chipping or wearing away with this one. I have a terrible time with static, and while they both give me a little static, it's no where near as dramatic as with other irons. Both irons make my ends very soft and smooth, without drying out the ends, where other irons tend to make my ends dry and crunchy. I've used this for a few weeks now, and my hair seems way less damaged, and on it's way to getting back to being more healthy. I think they are far less damaging, particularly for fine hair, than many of the irons out there (Sedu Revolution comes to mind.) As others have said, this makes my hair shiny and smooth, without making it darker like some irons.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Ok
    It's an ok flat iron. I'd say you pay a little more & get the HAI with the blue plates. I think that iron works way better. If there's any moisture in the air my hair will frizz up. When I go dancing I have to make sure I bring a hair tie to help tame my hair frizzing up. I never had this problem with the HAI with the blue plates.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!!!
    This is my 2nd HAI Stick! I have natural curly/kinky, baby fine hair that is color treated. My hair stylist reccomended this flat iron & your site. When my 1st one burned out, I held my breath as I looked through your selection of flat irons - hoping that this iron was still being produced - & it was - yay!!!! While awaiting arrival of my new HAI Stick ( which arrived quickly) I was using a "cheap drugstore" brand; my husband looked at my hair and said, "What is UP with your hair??? I believe that speaks volumes for this wonderful flat iron!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love this flat iron! Two of my cousins already had it before I did. My hair is naturally curly and I don't even have to put any product on it like I usually do before straightening. The Hai gives it body shine. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I loved my HAI Convertible flat iron so much that I wanted to buy another HAI product. I love this more than my other HAI!! It gets very hot and makes my hair very smooth and silky! HAI has a customer for life!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    i like this flat iron as it is very versitile and durable. i am able t use it for perfect curls as well as a sleek look

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best
    This is my second Hai Flat Iron from Hai. It's perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Good Flat Iron Really Makes A Differene!
    Now I know the secret why my hair looks better when my hairdresser did my hair....it's the flat iron! I couldn't believe that I found the exact same flat iron she uses on Folica! And I couldn't believe how much easier it was to flat iron my hair with this product that my old flat iron. It gets hot quickly and it moves through your hair effortlessly. The way the iron is designed allows you to flip your hair at the ends a little, avoiding that total pin straight look.

    If you're in the market for a flat iron, this is your product...and the price is great too!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    Best flat iron ever, will never go back! Worth the cost!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    the best.....of best............)))))))))))1000000%
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,025 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $69.95
    Free Shipping
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a therapeutic oil perfect for all hair types and is especially beneficial to dry, damaged hair.

    New Price: $39.95
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
Server Name