Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
ghd

GHD Gold Professional 2" Styler

GHD Gold Professional 2" Styler will style your hair faster and more efficiently with 2" wide plates, a cooler and lighter body, rounded barrel, and contoured p...
$225.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ghd Flat Iron
    Great customer service. Had to return flat iron and they immediately took care of the situation and had a new one within the week. Thank you Folica!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    I bought this straightener about 3 months ago, and it is amazing. I love it! It heats up extremely quickly and straightens fabulously! I'm glad I chose this one from among my many other options. I'm African-American, so I have very coarse, thick hair, and this straightener can easily transform it. I highly recommend it! It's definitely worth the price.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever
    I have had my GHD since 2007, and it still works like it was brand new! It is worth every penny! I am not one to splurge on brands but this straightener has been good to me! I plan on making this same purchase I did 5 years ago when mine decides to go out on me (I don't think its anytime soon)!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, The Perfect Flat Iron!
    My daughter tried my niece's GHD and loved it. So I finally broke down and bought it....she LOVES it....I've wasted so much money on other flat irons so I would highly recommend just buy this GHD! The results are JUST like as if your hairstylist did it themselves!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gr8 Straightner, Nice Packaging & Authentic
    Ghd straightner is really a gr8 product. Does exactly what it needs to. Its an authentic product as i could register it online on ghd site. Would definitely recommend to buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth The Money!!!!
    I love my new ghd gold. It's really perfect for my hair ( curly and fine). It gets hit enough to do the perfect job on my hair and leave it looking professionally done. I have the sedu revolution and the bay bliss and this one is my favorite! However if you are looking for a great straightener that delivers almost the same results for less money I would highly recommend the sedu revolution. I love that one too :) the bay bliss is also a great straightener I just found it to burn my ends a little and it doesn't leave your as shiny. Hope this review was helpful. I'm kind of a flat iron junkie I wanna try the Kqc next and see how that one works with my hair!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money
    This product is perfect for people in hurry, who want perfect hair every time. There is no need to fuss over temperature or any settings. I own both the one inch and two inch version. The one inch is perfect for travel, and for people with shorter hair.

    The two inch is perfect at home, especially for long hair. My hair comes out perfect every time. I can use it whether I just washed/dried my hair, or if I washed it the night before. My hair is very dry, yet this product never dries it out.

    I highly recommend this brand and both one and two inch models.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ghd = Greatgreatgreatgreatgreat Hair Day!!!
    i have tried the sedu tourmaline 1 1/2 inch, the ghd pink orchid 1 inch, and now i have finally found the holy grail of ALL straighteners the ghd 2 inch gold!!

    i tried ordering it on another site where it was SOLD OUT. the day after i ordered it on folica.com it was sold out as well and now i know why!

    this little baby did wonders to my poofy, long, curly hair in less than 20 minutes! even when you live in a humid city like houston my hair managed to stay sleek and sexy all dayy!!! i am beyond amazed.

    my package did come a little tore up and the ghd box itself came with tears but i will not let these issues reflect the wonders of this tool.

    you will not be sorry if you buy this straightener!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Waves
    Love the sexy beach wave all the celebrities are wearing? Then you need this iron! It create beautiful waves that are smooth and shiny. If you flat iron your hair it is very fast because of the larger plates. It is great on my long hair extensions. I am very happy with this product.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • GHD Gold Professional 1" Styler

    GHD Gold Professional 1" Styler

    The GHD Gold Professional 1" Styler is GHD's sleekest styler ever, with a cooler, lighter body, smoother plates, and an bonus protective plate guard for storage and travel.

    26 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $225.00
    Free Shipping
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch

    Essential for flat irons and other electrical appliances, this handy accessory safely stores your flat iron while also protecting countertops and other surfaces from heat damage from irons. This heat-safe 5" by 12" flat iron bag holds your favorite flat iron or curling iron at temperatures up to 500 degrees F (260 degrees C).

    568 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.99 New Price: $12.99
  • GHD Professional 2" Ceramic Hair Straightener

    GHD Professional 2" Ceramic Hair Straightener

    The GHD Professional Ceramic Styling Iron is perfect for use on longer, thicker, unruly and heavily texturized multicultural hair. Smooths these hair types in seconds.

    Old Price: $255.00 New Price: $205.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name